oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93450 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Suite 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hall 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hall
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Reception 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Entrata 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Piscina 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Piscina
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 95
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 552 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (552)
Ordina per:
Lim J. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 ottobre 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 ottobre 2014
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7,3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Ka H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 settembre 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
6
Overall teh hotel is ok.
Burhan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 23 settembre 2014
comfortable and good environment for meeting

Facilities, location and environment
7,7
Basically i'm enjoying during stay in this hotel
Luqman N. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 settembre 2014
good

affodable
8
Stanley S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 settembre 2014
No fantistic

No
4,7
Room was smelly.
Tengku A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Best

Location. Price. Comfort
9
Salinawati S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 28 agosto 2014
pleasant stay

nice and clean room, friendly staff
7
pleasant stay
Poh T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 23 agosto 2014
Poorly maintain hotel

nothing is good to mention about...
4,3
Tiaw K. Coppie Malaysia, 17 agosto 2014
so so

next to shopping centre
6,7
Shopping centre a bit run down. only few shops open for business. limited eating place.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Suite360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Camera360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hall360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hall360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Reception360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Entrata360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Terrazzo360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Piscina360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Piscina360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Piscina360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Palestra360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Palestra360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Ristorante360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Ristorante360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Vista/Panorama360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3B01