Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 600 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 600 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5

Ben C. - Brunei
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Location and Price; others are disappointing
I have stayed in 360xpress for 4-5 times already, but i will never stay with 360xpress again due to its poor services and maintenance of the hotel itself. i requested for shuttle pickup via email and even send reminders several times prior to my arrival but guess what? they forgotten to pick me again! (note: waited close to 2 hours for the shuttle) and this not happened once but twice! stupid me for giving them a chance but twice is good enough to call it quits. reason for them forgetting to pick me is they got a mixed up with the reservation but i called this BS excuse; super disappointing; there is no lock at the room; room was dirty (lots of hairs on the floor and bed); there was no remote control for the tv. Simply fail, enough said!
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Chow P. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
360Xpress
A very pleasant & value for money budget hotel. Good location & staff is friendly.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

shanty L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Bad Service
No electricity when we arrived and the staff was rude. Not recommended to others.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Connie L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Strategic location
Near to airport.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Mohammad A. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Comfortable Stay
Had a good stay.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016

HWA T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
good location,facilities not very good,good staff
maybe can read properly the reservation and confirm the keycard check out date r right...very good location
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

JUWAIRIYYAH A. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Good location.
Value for money.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Dulip S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Stuffy and hot
Room 402 was stuffy and the air conditioning was not doing its function at 16 degree. It was more like 16x2!
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

ABDUL H. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Didn't save Hotel
How can counter staff can give access card to another guys didn't related to me for open my room.... Because the guy said stay with me then the counter simple give access card for my room!!!!! My room was open this guy without my permission... Lucky I'm still in this room and locked from inside... Very dispointed... One more hotel provide self service laundr to guests hotel but how come we need long que due to the facility use by hotel staff for personal use? Need to waiting 2 hours!!!!!
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016

NAZATUL L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Value for money
Simple, clean, near to attractions
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: