oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bagno
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bagno 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bagno 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hall 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hall 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hall 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hall 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Business Center 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrata 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 98

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 321 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (321)
Ordina per:
Daniele C. Coppie Italy, 15 luglio 2013
Ottimo hotel

Posizione centrale, Stanza confortevole e pulita
7,7
La posizione dell'hotel è più che buona. Il personale gentile e la stanza confortevole e pulita.
Peay S. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 luglio 2014
Great

Room service, cleanliness
8,7
Overall I'm satisfied with this hotel. Very clean the room and their staff is friendly.
Hee S. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 luglio 2014
Great location, comfortable bed

Location,good stay,tv
8
Watch World Cup live in hotel tv.. Comfortable bed, great location near the kuching cat landmark
Jun C. Gruppi Malaysia, 30 giugno 2014
Look clean, but room with dust / mold smell

Reception serve with friendly and detail explanation.
5,7
Once open the room, can obviously smell the dust or mold. I booked for 3 rooms, all the same smell. The cleaner suggested to spray the aromatic in the room, bu the smell still remains after the aromatic faded. The air con not cold even the room just small. And the small fridge in the room is not functioned.
Jan L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 30 giugno 2014
It was ok

friendly staff, comfy room, walking distaNCE TO SHOPPING AREA
6
So far good.
Siew T. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 giugno 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable stay but no wifi

Helpful staff Quick check in Clean room
6,7
Comfortable stay but no wifi in the room. Always need to go to the lobby for the wifi service :(
Belynda K. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 giugno 2014
"touch and go" stay for 2 nights

1. pick up shuttle to and fro airport at only Rm6.00 a way (not stated when booking via Agoda) 2. helpful and friendly front office staff 3. safe , usage of card access at lobby and lift
6,3
Overall I am satisfied with everything , price,service and location
Lee H. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 giugno 2014
Good

Location
8
Good.quite enjoy .good location . ..................
Ban S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 giugno 2014
It's one of my favorite budget hotel.

Location, clean and comfortable.
7,7
Like this hotel as it's clean and close to most of the restaurant and shopping center. Walking distance to major tourist attraction spots.
Chik C. Coppie Malaysia, 9 giugno 2014
overall is good except the security staff

clean room, acceptable budget hotel and nothing else
6,7
Overall was good except, 1. The security staff was sleeping in front of CCTV's monitors early morning when i checked out the room at 5.30am. 2. The reception staffs never mentioned that the car park's gate will be closed at midnight (only open at 0800 to 2400) when i checked in and checked out the room at 5.30am. i need to push the heavy gate by myself due to nobody in car park and caused me late to airport. all the doors that can back to lobby were locked except the lift but it needs to be scanned by room card (but my card already returned back to reception when i checked out the room). There was few CCTVs but nobody saw me run in car park to find way to out from there. Nobody answer my call when i call to reception in car park. what the bad experience in car park......

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Camera360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bagno360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bagno360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bagno360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hall360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hall360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hall360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hall360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Business Center360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrata360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B04