Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bagno 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bagno 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Centro benessere 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Centro benessere 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

6,0

da 189 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
5,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,7
Comfort della stanza
5,4
Cibo/pasti
4,8
Tutte le recensioni (189)
Ordina per:
Geraldine F. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 gennaio 2014
convenient

good english speaking staff, centrally located especially with public transportations, near to almost about every place we wanted to check out
8,3
It was ok. Though room was not cleaned daily. Security is ok also. Good to see people living around the mansion along with tourists renting guesthouses. gave us a chance to quietly observe their usual daily routines. aircon was not working, found out about it only when we tried to turn it on because there was one day that it was not that really cold. anyway, we just opened our windows a bit.
Rattapong P. Gruppi Thailand, 22 dicembre 2013
Nice for budget trip

Good location, free wifi, and cheap price.
7
I stay for 4 night that is a good shopping trip. This hotel locate nearly shopping center and transportation. We are convinience for go with MTR to Disney land, ngong ping, and ferry boat to Central. For eatting, many type if food around this place. You can choose Chinese, Italian, Thai, or fast food around there. If you want to save money for shopping trip, this is a good choice.
Maria T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 16 dicembre 2013
Staff are nice and accomodating

location and friendly staff
6,3
The room is too small the hotel staff already notice the broken exhaust fan everytime lights turn on in the toilet but did not manage to return to repair on which I expect them to report to the reception regarding the situation since our room is on the 3rd flr and reception is on the 13th flr. One thing that I consider why I choose this hostel group because of its friendly frontdesk staff, they really manage to perform good customer service. But i wont recommend 3D Inn Hongkong room location not good near garbage area
Neo A. Coppie Singapore, 8 dicembre 2013
good

good
7,3
good
Chua S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 11 novembre 2013
terrible follow by the horrible indeed.

nothing. staff impolitely the worst thg is they opened your room (not for cleaning purpose) when u r not ard and also din close your room door after that. family room is really small like bird cage
2
1) family room size is small till you cant put in your luggage and cant walk ard, juz can sit on your bed. 2) i m ok with that window size toilet but it really not suit for family that transparent wo fully cover by curtain that u will make you feel scary when taking bath. 3) totally cant accept is their staff open your room when you r not around, come in but not for cleaning purpose, and left our room wo close our room. 4) they will switch off the main switch of air con & heater. 5) staffs are not friendly and not willing to help and change the room with you when u tell her abt the room. pls dont step in!
Jeff S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 novembre 2013
Good

Cheap,Convenient, Clean
6,7
Sirima W. Gruppi Thailand, 3 novembre 2013
Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money

Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money
7,3
The reception staff is nice but busy all the time. We didn't get the big towels all they could offer are small towels. We stayed for three nights and the maid did not come to clean the room only after the second night she came and took out trash but nothing else. She did not refill the shampoo in dispenser which is running very low. But for the money is a place to be secured and centrally located for everything, it's good for the money.
Justin J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 ottobre 2013
Great location and price

Location, price, convenience
7,7
Pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to the subway.
Elise C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 24 settembre 2013
the location is good.

good location. good service. good room
6,7
Sue K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 31 agosto 2013
location very best

location good, room clean, comfortable bed
7
wifi need more improve... water supply need keep refill .. still need improve

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bagno3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bagno3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Centro benessere3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Centro benessere3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04