Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Bagno 56 Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera
56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze 56 Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze 56 Hotel Kuching - Bar
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 155
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (302)
Ordina per:
Siang S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 26 luglio 2015
Good Hotel with reasonable rate

Friendly Staff / Clean Room / Near To Town
7,7
Was there for 3days, overall was not bad ( more than i expected )
Segnala questa recensione
Miziana A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 26 luglio 2015
Worth the money

Strategic location, comfortable and clean rooms
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Agustina W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 24 luglio 2015
Bathroom smell not good thru all the room

Staff, location,
5,3
Easy to find
Segnala questa recensione
Tiong C. Coppie Malaysia, 17 luglio 2015
food , cleaniness n services

cleaniness, services n atmosphere
7,3
the breakfast not so good as before, the sausage change to low,quality n just boiled to served. the bread is not fresh, quite hard. refilling is very slow due to waiter unawareness..d other ok..
Segnala questa recensione
Roberta C. Coppie Malaysia, 14 luglio 2015
The place was rather strategic and it is clean

Clean. Staffs were friendly. Place strategic
8,7
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Lisa H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 10 luglio 2015
Business trip

Location,
7
I did not seem to get the room that was in the picture on your web site, the internet was to week some my work files I could not open
Segnala questa recensione
Yuswari Y. Coppie Malaysia, 29 giugno 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
9,3
Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Ng S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 17 giugno 2015
nice

location, comfort, clean
8,3
comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Voon S. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 giugno 2015
Clean and Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, awsome breakfast, clean room
8
It was nice. I booked a king size bed room. The room was big. Even tho the combine 2 single bed for this king size bed but it was comfortable. Clean bathroom. Lots of towel and cloth. Breakfast was great. I extended another 3 hours stay after 12 and they charged only rm10 per hour. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Segnala questa recensione
George K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 12 giugno 2015
Good

Nie,friendly,good
10
feeling like i staying in home..!!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Bagno56 Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze56 Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze56 Hotel Kuching - Bar


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08