oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Bagno 56 Hotel Kuching - Bar 56 Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 155
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 262 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (262)
Ordina per:
Sook B. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 marzo 2015
Good

nice stay, clean, convenience, u will feel to return (im a return guest) ;p
8
Sook B. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 marzo 2015
Good

nice stay, clean, convenience, u will feel to return (im a return guest) ;p
8
Kee I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 18 marzo 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Room, Car Park, Breakfast
8
Ting C. Gruppi Malaysia, 17 marzo 2015
Nice location

Cleanliness, and nice location
8
Good
Francis N. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 17 marzo 2015
Nice Stay

Room comfort, breakfast and free van shuttle
9
Sing J. Coppie Malaysia, 16 marzo 2015
Comfortable and clean room

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
It was a one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Most of all, the size of the bed was awesome! Guarantee no falling off the bed at night! The food was good with quite a number of choices. Would definitely go back!
Siong H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 24 febbraio 2015
Good Value

Location, Room Amendities and Cleanliness
7,7
Pleasant stay, value for money.
Chan H. Coppie Malaysia, 23 febbraio 2015
Room rate increased 30% !!!

Breakfast, Room, Location
7,7
This is my fourth time stayed at this hotel, like previous, the room was clean and comfortable. The only thing not satisfactory was the WIFI, keep disconnecting itself. Breakfast was acceptable. And by the way room rate has increased 30% from my last stay, what a shame!
Leong T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 febbraio 2015
Comfort

Bed, location & staff
7
Great
Syariffanor H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 febbraio 2015
i will definitely recommend this hotel

i like the food, comfort and cleanliness
8
I like the service except its location a bit far frm the main attractions of Kuching.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Bagno56 Hotel Kuching - Bar56 Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08