Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Bagno 56 Hotel Kuching - Bar 56 Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 155
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 94 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (94)
Ordina per:
Jimmy L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 20 luglio 2014
Execellent and value for money

New hotel, near to airport and easily accessible to food outlets
7,3
Ling K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 12 luglio 2014
Comfort

Clean ,budget ,safe
6,3
Good
Murugan P. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 luglio 2014
good

good wifi connection
6,3
satisfied, the staff / breakfast that provided been good,good internet wifi connection,surrounding area during time was excellent( quite )
Chan H. Coppie Malaysia, 30 giugno 2014
Worth a stay!

Near city, Room is Clean, Breakfast is good.
8
It was pleasant stay at Hotel 56 Kuching, I really like the clean room and breakfast with this budget price. No public transport there, have to book a car or call a cab. Definitely will visit again next time if price remain the same.
Yuen C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 giugno 2014
value for money

clean and comfortable, ample parking, strategic
6,7
overall good, will definitely go back to the hotel on our next visit. The rain shower was awesome! We stayed 3D2N, had trouble with our room keycard, the staff immediately attended to us and changed the key. Just a note, the "superior king bed" is actually 2 combined single bed (no complain about that though)
Robert R. Coppie Poland, 28 giugno 2014
comfotable hotel but a little far from warerfront,

breakfest, shuttel to airport
9,3
Irwan J. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 giugno 2014
Comfort

Clean new and easy
7,7
Good and comfort. They manage to serve with transportation for easy access to city and airport
Yuswari Y. Coppie Malaysia, 24 giugno 2014
Nice,wonderful & satisfied

comfortable room, cheap price and good service
9
Felix B. Coppie Indonesia, 23 giugno 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, comfort
8
Yazmin M. Coppie Malaysia, 23 giugno 2014
Affordable and yet good services given

Breakfast, large bed and free wifi
8
My husband and I like it very much. Even the room is small but it is comfy for couples. I would like to suggest for then management to add small fridge so that we can chill our drinks and foods.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Bagno56 Hotel Kuching - Bar56 Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02