oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Bagno 56 Hotel Kuching - Bar 56 Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 155
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 189 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (189)
Ordina per:
Deck H. Coppie Malaysia, 22 novembre 2014
56 Hotel

value for money.
4,3
Shouhong S. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 novembre 2014
clean & tidy

food, parking lot, tidy
8
quite near to town and many food stall/shop nearby
Leong T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 novembre 2014
Great location

Location, near shopping mall and comfort
7
Roger G. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 novembre 2014
nice hotel..

location, comfort room, nice food
8
Feel comfortable
Sook B. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 novembre 2014
Convenience stay

convenience, suitable for business traveller, value for money
6,7
Julia J. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 3 novembre 2014
comfortable, clean room, good food.

location, comfort & cleanliness
7,7
Nor S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 3 novembre 2014
A night in 56

Comfort, Spacious, Privacy
9,3
Good.I likle it.
Ariel L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 3 novembre 2014
Pleasant stay, Excellent location

Excellent location, Helpful staff, Comfortable room
9
My family had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Excellent location which near to the city centre and the airport. The room is quite spacious and clean, and the bed is so comfortable. Besides, the staffs are very friendly and helpful especially the receptionist. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, and of course to visit again during my next trip to Kuching.
Lin L. Coppie Malaysia, 29 ottobre 2014
Comfortable & satisfied breakfast

room, breakfast,free shuttle
7,3
the room is clean and come with basic facilities, the breakfast buffet that provided with variety choices. There is sufficient of parking loads. The hotel does provide free shuttle to the shopping malls, The Spring & One City. Definitely will visit the hotel again if i do visit Kuching again.
Wong P. Coppie Malaysia, 27 ottobre 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

location, room confort & price
7,7
Nice and comfortable

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Bagno56 Hotel Kuching - Bar56 Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07