oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Camera 56 Hotel Kuching - Bagno 56 Hotel Kuching - Bar 56 Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 155
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 144 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (144)
Ordina per:
Yong U. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 settembre 2014
dirty floor

new,good location,parking
5
moderate feel
Wan I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 4 settembre 2014
56 Hotel

Value for Money
8
Gracy R. Coppie Malaysia, 3 settembre 2014
Good locAtion near to airport,staff is friendly

The food is tasty, got free wifi
7,3
Toh S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 2 settembre 2014
best for family and friendly staff

good assistance
8
will stay here during my next trip to kuching.
Yoon C. Coppie Malaysia, 2 settembre 2014
Online booking still room for improvement

great and helpful staffs, ease of parking, great location
7,7
Generally satisfied except booking of room using the hotel's own website needs some major improvement, have double-booked a couple of times because the UI was not user friendly, lack of interaction. Other than that, I have had very good experience with the hotel.
Khairul A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Good

Comfort Pillow, Clean, Value for Money
8,3
Very Good. Happy to stay at the Hotel again. Thanks.
Peijin H. Gruppi Singapore, 31 agosto 2014
good hotel ,clean comfort ,worth the money .

clean comfort ,cozy ,secure.
9
Mohd A. Coppie Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
Best budget hotel

Great room provided
9
It was superb. With great room provided especially the bed and friendly environment, free shuttle to the nearest area, i will find them again if happen to sarawak again. value for money
Jamie W. Gruppi Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
Happy with it

1. good proximity to airport, shops, food, entertainment 2. Very friendly service. 3. The restaurant downstairs
8
I would stay here again
Jonah S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 28 agosto 2014
Not bad for a hotel this price

The breakfast
7,3
Could have been better if the beds weren't so tough.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Camera56 Hotel Kuching - Bagno56 Hotel Kuching - Bar56 Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01