Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (3470)
Ordina per:
Tiziano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2012
Ottimo hotel

Camere spaziose e vicino al ferry per Macau
7,7
Hotel ben posizionato, con camere spaziose e luminose. Ottimo servizio e confort. Personale gentile e preparato. Servizi lavanderia a gettoni al 3 piano.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Hotel con appartamenti, con famiglie che vivono ad altri piani. Posizione comoda. Tram ferry boat e metropolitane vicine.
Segnala questa recensione
Marina M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 agosto 2012
buona posizione, camere spaziose

stanze comode
6,7
l'albergo si trova in buona posizione, non vicinissimo alla stazione della metropolitana, ma vicino ad area ricca di bar, locali notturni e grandi centri commerciali
Segnala questa recensione
Michele L. Gruppi Italy, 30 luglio 2012
Hotel comodo e cortesia nel servizio

stanza abbastanza comode
7
La posizione è molto comoda infatti è molto vicina alla fermata della metropolitana...
Segnala questa recensione
Nigel C. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 26 luglio 2015
Excellent Location

Location; the room and amenities
9,3
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Segnala questa recensione
James J. Famiglie con figli grandi Taiwan, 26 luglio 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.

Front desk.
8,7
Very good, I will stay next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Scott J. Coppie Australia, 25 luglio 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location

Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
9,7
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Nesmie R. Gruppi Philippines, 3 luglio 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room

huge room, furnished, location
8,7
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Segnala questa recensione
Ping F. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 giugno 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet

convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
8,7
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Segnala questa recensione
Jay H. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 giugno 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location

Location, Room size, Decor
8,3
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Segnala questa recensione
Hin C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 15 giugno 2015
Great location by tram line

Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
6,7
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02