oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 3183 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (3183)
Ordina per:
Tiziano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2012
Ottimo hotel

Camere spaziose e vicino al ferry per Macau
7,7
Hotel ben posizionato, con camere spaziose e luminose. Ottimo servizio e confort. Personale gentile e preparato. Servizi lavanderia a gettoni al 3 piano.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Hotel con appartamenti, con famiglie che vivono ad altri piani. Posizione comoda. Tram ferry boat e metropolitane vicine.
Marina M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 agosto 2012
buona posizione, camere spaziose

stanze comode
6,7
l'albergo si trova in buona posizione, non vicinissimo alla stazione della metropolitana, ma vicino ad area ricca di bar, locali notturni e grandi centri commerciali
Michele L. Gruppi Italy, 30 luglio 2012
Hotel comodo e cortesia nel servizio

stanza abbastanza comode
7
La posizione è molto comoda infatti è molto vicina alla fermata della metropolitana...
Hungwen C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 20 novembre 2014
good

good
6
Julito J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 20 novembre 2014
Best in HK so far

location, staff, rooms
10
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!
Chen W. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 16 novembre 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay

Value for money, helpful staff, good location
7,3
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Paul L. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 11 novembre 2014
A Real Home Away From Home

Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
10
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Ferry F. Coppie Indonesia, 11 novembre 2014
Clean and staff helpful

Clean, good service, comfort
8,7
Clean, comfortable, good service
Samuel Y. Coppie Australia, 9 novembre 2014
Nice to stay

Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
7,7
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Penny Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 9 novembre 2014
Good location

Good location,nearby everything
9,3
Good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi

Recensioni dei clienti - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05