oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 3200 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (3200)
Ordina per:
Tiziano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2012
Ottimo hotel

Camere spaziose e vicino al ferry per Macau
7,7
Hotel ben posizionato, con camere spaziose e luminose. Ottimo servizio e confort. Personale gentile e preparato. Servizi lavanderia a gettoni al 3 piano.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Hotel con appartamenti, con famiglie che vivono ad altri piani. Posizione comoda. Tram ferry boat e metropolitane vicine.
Marina M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 agosto 2012
buona posizione, camere spaziose

stanze comode
6,7
l'albergo si trova in buona posizione, non vicinissimo alla stazione della metropolitana, ma vicino ad area ricca di bar, locali notturni e grandi centri commerciali
Michele L. Gruppi Italy, 30 luglio 2012
Hotel comodo e cortesia nel servizio

stanza abbastanza comode
7
La posizione è molto comoda infatti è molto vicina alla fermata della metropolitana...
Nigel B. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 27 novembre 2014
Outstanding value

Price, room size, location
7,7
This is the second time I have stayed here, and it is an outstanding place to stay. It is now my standard place to stay whenever I come to HK... About 4 or 5 times per year. I generally eat out from morning until night, so I have no need for hotels with restaurants and bars. However these modern serviced apartments give me the comfort of home living. Large comfortable king size beds, spacious modern fairly minimal styled rooms, modern large bathrooms and showers. Location is great just out of central. It is a 5 minute fast walk to the Sheung Wan MTR station or a 10 minute leaisurly walk (or if lots of people are getting in your way)... Taxis are cheap in HK so easy to get back after a long night out. TIP: When you are coming from the airport with luggage, take the Airport Express to Hong Kong station... Then at HK station go to the Hotel Shuttle desk and get the FREE shuttle to the IBIS HOTEL. At the Ibis it is only 45 seconds walk to 60 West. This is much better than waiting around when you are tired, and then trying to communicate with a taxi driver that is high on battle nut! Use the IBIS hotel as your point of reference for any taxi's / Uber cars / etc
David C. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 27 novembre 2014
60 West Hotel, Sheung Wan. Excellent value!

Location, Cleanliness, Facilities
9,3
60 West Hotel Sheung Wan represents excellent value for money. Location is superb, MTR is less than 10 minutes walk away and there are a host of buses/taxis stopping almost outside the front door. I was travelling alone so had the smallest room available. It was perfectly adequate with a microwave, small kitchen area, fridge, wi-fi, electronic safe, LCD TV, modern toilet/shower room and the biggest bed I have seen for a long time. Everything was very clean and well presented. The hotel has a small gym and TV entertainment area as well. I would definitely stay here again. Oh if you can, ask for a room on the 4th floor as they also have a veranda which is ideal for smokers.
Gale M. Coppie Philippines, 24 novembre 2014
Awesome!

Very Clean, Accessible to All, Polite & Very nice staff
10
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who plans to go to Hongkong. The place is very accessible and very clean & spacious. Pictures don't lie! what is exactly shown in the picture is the actual room you will get.
Neal H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 22 novembre 2014
60 West

Clean, large room, quiet
8
Bret O. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 novembre 2014
A quick stop over

Staff
7,3
This was a quick stop over. I stayed at this hotel because of the location and relatively low price. I was upgraded to a larger room which was unnecessary because I was only by myself. The big room had 2 more twin beds and a small living room area. If I were here with a family this would've been a great option. Overall it was a good stay for me.
Julito J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 20 novembre 2014
Best in HK so far

location, staff, rooms
10
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!
Hungwen C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 20 novembre 2014
good

good
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi

Recensioni dei clienti - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05