oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 3145 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (3145)
Ordina per:
Tiziano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2012
Ottimo hotel

Camere spaziose e vicino al ferry per Macau
7,7
Hotel ben posizionato, con camere spaziose e luminose. Ottimo servizio e confort. Personale gentile e preparato. Servizi lavanderia a gettoni al 3 piano.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Hotel con appartamenti, con famiglie che vivono ad altri piani. Posizione comoda. Tram ferry boat e metropolitane vicine.
Marina M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 agosto 2012
buona posizione, camere spaziose

stanze comode
6,7
l'albergo si trova in buona posizione, non vicinissimo alla stazione della metropolitana, ma vicino ad area ricca di bar, locali notturni e grandi centri commerciali
Michele L. Gruppi Italy, 30 luglio 2012
Hotel comodo e cortesia nel servizio

stanza abbastanza comode
7
La posizione è molto comoda infatti è molto vicina alla fermata della metropolitana...
Bruce T. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 28 ottobre 2014
Business in HK

Clean, quick check in, quick check out
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Yuen M. Gruppi Singapore, 27 ottobre 2014
Spacious and comfortable

Comfortable rooms, Service, Cleanliness
8,3
We were pleasantly surprise at how spacious and clean the room was! Based on what we've heard about typical Hong Kong apartments, we were expecting a simple apartment furnished with the basics for our stay, but we got more than we expected. The beds were really comfortable and it was a lovely size for 4 of us! We were also not expecting the superb room service and daily cleaning of the room! Our only gripe is that it is some distance away from Sheung Wan MTR, and an even greater distance from Central. Be prepared to walk a lot if you're staying here. It was good exercise for us though. Aside from that, I'll definitely stay here again!
Mengna G. Coppie China, 19 ottobre 2014
Good experience in HK

The room is extraordinarily big compared with other HK hotel; clean; good location
9
Nice. It's suitable for couple
Tim M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 17 ottobre 2014
Good location good price

location, price, size of the room
7,7
Very nice stay, staff was helpful
Jie R. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 16 ottobre 2014
convinient hotel

service
8
it is ok for bussiness trip short stay
Adrian L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 4 ottobre 2014
Recommended

Location and value for money
7,7
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Hungson H. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 4 ottobre 2014
Good value quality

spacious room, good location, friendly staff
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07