oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 3330 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (3330)
Ordina per:
Tiziano M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 settembre 2012
Ottimo hotel

Camere spaziose e vicino al ferry per Macau
7,7
Hotel ben posizionato, con camere spaziose e luminose. Ottimo servizio e confort. Personale gentile e preparato. Servizi lavanderia a gettoni al 3 piano.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Hotel con appartamenti, con famiglie che vivono ad altri piani. Posizione comoda. Tram ferry boat e metropolitane vicine.
Marina M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 agosto 2012
buona posizione, camere spaziose

stanze comode
6,7
l'albergo si trova in buona posizione, non vicinissimo alla stazione della metropolitana, ma vicino ad area ricca di bar, locali notturni e grandi centri commerciali
Michele L. Gruppi Italy, 30 luglio 2012
Hotel comodo e cortesia nel servizio

stanza abbastanza comode
7
La posizione è molto comoda infatti è molto vicina alla fermata della metropolitana...
Wai M. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 17 febbraio 2015
room is big n tidy

convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
7,7
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Kwok T. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 febbraio 2015
Make me feel bad

nice space , good color , just like a house
5,3
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Andrey S. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 13 febbraio 2015
Good

Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
9,3
Everything was fine
Dominic C. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 9 febbraio 2015
Great location

Location, close to local eateries and MTR
5,7
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Liesl C. Viaggiatori singoli South Africa, 9 febbraio 2015
enjoyed my stay here

extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
7
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Andrew S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 febbraio 2015
Awesome!

Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
10
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Hyungyu P. Coppie South Korea, 8 febbraio 2015
Definitely re-visiting

Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
9,3
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hall60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Camera60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi

Recensioni dei clienti - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04