oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hall 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Dintorni 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Giardino
Posizione: Nawarat Numero di camere: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 167 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (167)
Ordina per:
Premlit C. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 25 dicembre 2014
It is what you can expect

Inexpensive, clean, in town
7,7
Kanaphat K. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 15 dicembre 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Kanaphat K. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 12 dicembre 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Lynn K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 12 novembre 2014
Exactly what I wanted for a nuggt

Clean Modern Price
6,3
My stay was exactly what I needed. After coming off of a bus ride, tired and sick-I wanted somewhere to lay my head to recoup before dealing with staying at hostels again. Decent food nearby at the star avenue plaza. Wifi unreliable and very far from center. Dogs outside a little noisy at times. But for a clean place to sleep-it met my needs and I would stay again.
Edge H. Coppie Canada, 8 novembre 2014
Nice room but staff could be better

Near a mall and bus stop area
4,3
Staff could be much better and understand engilsh better Room and area around cleaner
Boping L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 24 agosto 2014
Very near to the bus terminal, no vibe at all

Location, price
5
7min walk to the arcade terminal, not much food around except for the terminal area, big-c is just across the street, but you probably have to walk 30min to get there as you cannot cross directly. I booked superior room, Room is very small but clean, no window, with rather new facilities. TV doesn't work very well, most of the English Channels are snow flowered. Wifi speed in room is ok. Staff are terrible, very few of them speak English. Don't really care about guest's need.
Narinnate M. Coppie Thailand, 6 luglio 2014
Good location

clean ,near the city,new,cheap
8,7
There are clean rooms ,The hotel is near the city. This's thenew hotel.The prise is very cheap .
Waraporn S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 5 luglio 2014
Near bus station

1.Clean 2.cheap 3. comfortable
5,3
Very cheap & save money, small room, comfortable bed, near community center & bus station,
Amnard R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 8 giugno 2014
worth your money, near shopping mall

close to Chiangmai Super Highway, Close to Central Festival, good price
8,3
I have a pleasnt stay.
Thee A. Coppie Thailand, 2 giugno 2014
I'm high,maintenance... but this is the BEST!!!!!!

=== worth my money === === VERY CLEAN === === nice staff ===
9,7
nice, clean and cozy... clean bathroom... clean bedsheath... comfy bed... helpful staff... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel!!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hall7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Dintorni7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3B06