Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

88 Hotel Phuket - Piscina 88 Hotel Phuket - Camera 88 Hotel Phuket - Camera 88 Hotel Phuket - Bagno 88 Hotel Phuket - Camera 88 Hotel Phuket - Camera 88 Hotel Phuket - Camera 88 Hotel Phuket - Camera 88 Hotel Phuket - Camera 88 Hotel Phuket - Camera 88 Hotel Phuket - Bagno 88 Hotel Phuket - Piscina 88 Hotel Phuket - Ristorante 88 Hotel Phuket - Ristorante 88 Hotel Phuket - Ristorante 88 Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
88 Hotel Phuket - Ristorante 88 Hotel Phuket - Hall 88 Hotel Phuket - Hall 88 Hotel Phuket - Camera 88 Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel 88 Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama 88 Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama 88 Hotel Phuket - Piscina 88 Hotel Phuket - Piscina 88 Hotel Phuket - Reception 88 Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi 88 Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 30

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 336 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (336)
Ordina per:
Per L. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 17 dicembre 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool

Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
7,7
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert V. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 28 novembre 2015
Phuket Pearl

Comfortable bed, location, price
8
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Segnala questa recensione
Torsten N. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 29 ottobre 2015
nice

nice
7,3
pleasant cleaning staff
Segnala questa recensione
Abhishek K. Coppie India, 20 ottobre 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days

Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
8
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Segnala questa recensione
Zishan A. Viaggiatori singoli India, 7 agosto 2015
Clean and perfectly located

Cleanliness, location and staff performance
9
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.
Segnala questa recensione
Khanh T. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 15 giugno 2015
Good for travellers as business and leisure.

Good location, friendly staff and nice room!
7,7
Very good and happy!
Segnala questa recensione
S.Sreenath K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 12 giugno 2015
Excellent

staff , cleanliness, good ambience
10
Excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Peter M. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 31 maggio 2015
al in al - okay

location
6
location is convenient, close to shopping mall, bars and restaurants. staff could be more friendly, especially one lady was very rude and not interested in the customers need. e.g. I rented a motorbike with a helmet. the helmet she gave me was to small. she was too lazy to look for anther helmet. she said it would be okay for me and turned back to her phone for a online chat. luckily she was not there al time. there was another lady, which I still can remember from my previous stay. she was very helpful and cutover focused.
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 aprile 2015
Great Value

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly
9
I have stayed In this hotel many times for a reason. It's clean, the staff are really lovely, and it's a great location!
Segnala questa recensione
Mandy E. Coppie Australia, 8 aprile 2015
Great budget hotel. Great staff, clean rooms, swi

Staff pool location
8,3
Fantastic staff, clean rooms, swimming pool, hire motorcycle for 200 baht a day, close to Jungceylon shopping centre. Really great hotel for the price. Low season 17 aid a night and high season 38 aud a night. If your on a budget you won't regret staying here.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

88 Hotel Phuket88 Hotel Phuket - Piscina88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Bagno88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Bagno88 Hotel Phuket - Piscina88 Hotel Phuket - Ristorante88 Hotel Phuket - Ristorante88 Hotel Phuket - Ristorante88 Hotel Phuket - Ristorante88 Hotel Phuket - Ristorante88 Hotel Phuket - Hall88 Hotel Phuket - Hall88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel88 Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama88 Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama88 Hotel Phuket - Piscina88 Hotel Phuket - Piscina88 Hotel Phuket - Reception88 Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi88 Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Camera88 Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel88 Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama88 Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama88 Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama88 Hotel Phuket - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04