Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 351 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 351 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

Robert V. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016

Per L. - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2015

Robert V. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2015

Torsten N. - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2015

Jiann Y. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Good Stay
location, staff, cleanliness
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2015

Jiann Y. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Good stay
location, staff, value
This was a decent hotel. Bathroom sink and shower drain both drained water very slowly but after mentioning this to the housekeeping staff, the problem was solved. Breakfast was basic. They helped us watch our luggage after we checked out. Will come again!
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2015

Abhishek K. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days
Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2015

Zishan M. - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Clean and perfectly located
Cleanliness, location and staff performance
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015

NANDA K. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
I would recommend & also stay there again!!!!
nice & friendly
My stay at the hotel was really good, near to the theatres & room was really well kept at all times & also I love the rooftop pool
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2015

Khanh H. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Good for travellers as business and leisure.
Good location, friendly staff and nice room!
Very good and happy!
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: