Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1154 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

Andreww T. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
The Goods
The staff were supremely helpful and friendly and made sure I could acheive what I needed in a very short trip. I would be delighted to stay again.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Timothy R. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great for a weekend
Ideal launch pad for all that Hong Kong has to offer -especially the development taking place in the western region
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Natasha D. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Excellent
Stay for great as usual.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

William Y. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
The location is amazing
Walkable to 7-11 restaurants, eazy to taxi ,, overall really good
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

ShihChieh C. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
overall good
overall good
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Nicole R. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great stay
Close to a lot of good restaurants. Very nice interiors. Friendly staff.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Sheryl F. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Just excellent
So I can be discerning (aka picky) and I needed to stay over a few days until my apartment renovation was completed. 99 Bonham is excellent. Bed is comfortable (Frette sheets), comfy pillows, great shower, very spacious, great table/chairs, nespresso coffee, plenty of storage, TV/hifi, electric hob/fridge/kettle .... quiet. And great staff, not so easy to find in HK these days. I didn't try the gym or laundry, but honestly, what more could you want? oh and the location is very good, taxis/MTR close by short walk to great restaurants. 10/10. Worth every penny and more.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

Markus K. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Perfect
Great And convenient location, moreover fantastic customer service and the rooms are great quality, well maintained and cleaned. Would def. stay here again.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016

Jasmine L. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Convenient and clean!
Convenient. Clean. Beautiful views. Front desk was very kind to arrange for me a handy phone and a room on a high floor when requested. Will stay there again if I visit Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

Hsieh M. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Great
Just pure chic n sleek
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016