oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 688 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (688)
Ordina per:
Valentina T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2013
spettacolare

vista, pulizia, posizione
10
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, stanza molto bella e pulita.
Michael B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 29 ottobre 2014
Very Nice place to stay

Location, staff. room size
9
I have stayed here many times. I like being in Sheung wan - the area is still a little like old Hong Kong. Very close to the MTR and Central. The staff is friendly and tries their best to make your stay comfortable. No food just a small kitchenette but enough, to make coffee or heat food and simple meals.
Woon S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 ottobre 2014
Modern apartment with great facilities

Gym, Iphone dock (4th gen), large window
8
My little oasis in busy, buzzling Hong Kong. From a little kitchen to the mirroring washroom. I am loving it. It will be perfect if the drainage system can be faster.
Woon S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 ottobre 2014
Serviced apartment provides great experience

Modern looking with large window,
8,7
Great! Although the lobby is a bit dark, each level has 3 units. There is an iphone dock for me to play my favourite songs. Staying in Level 26, I could see the nightlife view. The Apartment is coming with a wine glass, stoves and microwave. Love the mirroring design of sanitary design. There is gym in Level 1.
Yongyi L. Coppie China, 26 ottobre 2014
fantastic experience

service, privacy, good design
9,3
Haeyoung P. Coppie Canada, 26 ottobre 2014
I loved the hotel. It was a great location.

The room was very modern, clean, quiet and comfortable. I loved it!
8,7
Everything was great! I strongly recommend it. I will go back to 99 Bonham again for sure!
Mi L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 25 ottobre 2014
Big room, good location

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
9,3
99 Bonham hotel is in shueng huan, which just couple minutes away from the shueng huan station A2 exit. The room is big, it is kind of suprised can get such a big room in HK. Hotel staff is friendly and helpfull
Chee H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 23 ottobre 2014
little gem at sheung wan

cosy studio apartment, great location, clean
6,7
Near to mtr and tram which is a great location. Room is neat and clean. Housekeeping tidy up almost everyday but always forget to replenish the bathroom toiletries.
Augustine S. Coppie Malaysia, 20 ottobre 2014
spacious room and excellent shower

nice shower and good location plus friendly staff.
7
stayed for 2 nights. overall im impressd with their spacious room and used of quality shower products. it could be perfect if they have slightlt better pillows. i prefer not too soft pillows.
Paresh A. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 19 ottobre 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8,7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07