Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrale, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 973 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (973)
Ordina per:
Valentina T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2013
spettacolare

vista, pulizia, posizione
10
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, stanza molto bella e pulita.
Segnala questa recensione
Noppadon P. Coppie Thailand, 2 febbraio 2016
Good size room in good location for travellers

Room size and location
7
We spent 4 nights there. The room was large by normal HK standard, which we like. Services were average by hotel of this class. Cleanliness is the area that could be improved. We like the location, good place to shop for Chinese tea and deli. Restaurants around the hotel serve good quality local food. I don't rate it as four stars but don't mind stay there again just for the spacious room and location.
Segnala questa recensione
Chin H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 gennaio 2016
Superb Stay at 99 Bonham

Near to MTR, Big Cosy Rooms, Near to Shopping Belt
9
Had an extremely comfortable stay at 99 Bonham Strand Hotel for 4 nights. The room is big and cosy, particularly like the wooden working table and the sofa: ideal for me to work on my reports. The hotel is just a stone's throw away from Sheung Wan MTR station, and very near the main shopping areas in Causeway Bay and Central. It's also very near to some very good local foods, which is a refreshing change from the usual tourist areas and restaurants. All in all: a very very comfortable stay and extremely good value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Wayne H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 24 gennaio 2016
Room big for hongkong size

Location, cost worthy n gd service
9,7
It was gd... Location near mtr n surrounding has nice food.. I like the bed n pillow.. If i go hongkong again will stay there n recommend my friends
Segnala questa recensione
Masami F. Coppie Japan, 17 gennaio 2016
Hong Kong experience

Location, View, Room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at the 99 Bonham. For Hong Kong hotel, the room was large and the view from the room was fantastic. I wish our room was on higher floor so that the view could have been even better. The hotel was modern, reminded us the boutique hotel in NYC. The location is in Sheung Wan, where you can experience real Hong Kong at the same time, there are many hip bars and restaurants in the area. We definitely will come back!
Segnala questa recensione
Catherine S. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 11 gennaio 2016
Nice apartment

Rooms are very nice and clean, modern and spaces setting of the room. Gym.
3
I stayed one night only but the service/staff/room is excellent. The only shortcoming is the location. MTR is within short walking distance but the location of the hotel is within an area zone of Hong Kong so it's a bit difficult to get around by yourself.
Segnala questa recensione
Barclay S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 9 gennaio 2016
Great business stay

Location, price and moderness
9
Segnala questa recensione
Visit L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 2 gennaio 2016
Nice and good location

room, location, value
9,3
Convinient to commute from airport to this hotel. Just take airport train to HK station and take free shuttle bus to Holiday Inn SoHo and then just 50 meters walk to hotel. Room is considerably big, compared to HK standard. Room is very nice, modern, clean. Bed is very comfort. Very nice to stay here
Segnala questa recensione
Hoi C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 2 gennaio 2016
Great harware but not the software

Location Clean Hip
7,7
Everything was fine but the staff are not professional and impolite
Segnala questa recensione
Yiwei N. Coppie Singapore, 1 gennaio 2016
Great hotel!

interior design, comfort, great view
8,7
This hotel is more like a serviced apartment, we had a great 2 nights stay. The room is as it is in the pictures. We had the corner room on the highest level, great view and easy access to the roof top. No cafe/dining in this hotel, but the room has a small, cosy kitchen equipped with the basic utensils.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ingresso


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04