oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ingresso
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 835 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (835)
Ordina per:
Valentina T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2013
spettacolare

vista, pulizia, posizione
10
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, stanza molto bella e pulita.
Sin H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 aprile 2015
Will come back again!

Cleanand decent location and big room
9,3
It was fantastic, it was completely worth it for the size of room and price I paid for. It will be my home everytime I stay in Hong Kong next time, a huge plus point that they use Loccitane product!
Eunjung C. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 30 marzo 2015
Discovering Soho

Location, cleanness and value for money
8,3
It was my second time and it was as great as the previous one.
Neil G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 30 marzo 2015
Great hotel for family exploring

location, size of room, kitchen
9,3
Brilliant hotel in a wonderful location. The room was large for Hong Kong. View from floor 35 was spectacular. Having the kitchen really helped with bottles etc for 10mth old baby. Cot was provided free of charge - just contact in advance to book. Easy to find but take a business card to show taxis the address in Chinese. Very close to MTR station and the Wellcome western supermarket (they have all the baby bits you need). Mid-level escalator a short walk up a hill. Staff very helpful and fluent English. Highly recommend.
Alex S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 marzo 2015
Great location. Convenient

great location, convenient, clean
10
Great location. Nice clean comfortable rooms. Staff were friendly.
Jennifer P. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 marzo 2015
Excellent

Location - Staff helpfulness -Standard of accommodation
10
Excellent in every way.
Evelyn L. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 20 marzo 2015
Hotel was not visible enough to locate .

Nice comfortable bed and clean linens
7
Quite pleasant with exception of sink was quite tight space.
Nan N. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 17 marzo 2015
Quiet private hotel appartnent

Quiet, simple, clean
7,7
It was great apt hotel, private and quiet, I stayed during Art Barsel and the hotel gave me a peaceful mind during those days.
Ivan C. Coppie Australia, 14 marzo 2015
4 day stay.

great bathroom, good furniture, great fitout.
8
the stay was comfortable and enjoyable, location was convenient for walking and sightseeing. rooms are a little tight but comfortable and modern with great finishes.
Jose L. Viaggiatori d'affari Mexico, 8 marzo 2015
Great location, cool rooms

Location, room design, room comfort.
8,7
I spent 9 night at Bonham. Great location for business or tourism. Comfortable and well appointed room. Luminous and roomy for HK standards. No hotel service but this did not bother me since the area is great for dining out.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ingresso


AS-AGWEB-3A05