oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 588 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (588)
Ordina per:
Valentina T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2013
spettacolare

vista, pulizia, posizione
10
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, stanza molto bella e pulita.
Tania J. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 20 agosto 2014
Just about perfect!

Room size, comfiort, location!
9
An absolute favourite, will always come back!
Michelle S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 13 agosto 2014
Great location and good food!

Location, surroundings, nice room!
10
It was slightly difficult to navigate at first as it is about two streets away from the MTR station. Other than that, the room was big, nice and cosy. The fittings were of top quality and for the price you pay, it is definitely value for money. Where else can you find a room with a kitchenette, free laundry (self)-service and a nice big room in Hong Kong at a fraction of luxury hotel's prices?
Yee P. Coppie Singapore, 9 agosto 2014
New boutique hotel

Clean, modern , spacious
8,3
Spacious room for hk n it's location. Humble lobby.
Jayasurya S. Coppie United Arab Emirates, 31 luglio 2014
Over it was good

Location of hotel / rooms are clean / check in & check out was very quick..
8,3
Stay was good, in fact we were out all the time.. We were on a 4 days visit, took a deluxe suite 36c the room in agoda picture. We were unable to enjoy the room because we were busy visiting places.. We came at 9 pm tired, sleep get out at 10 in the morning.. I will recommend cheaper room for Hong Kong stay...
David S. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 30 luglio 2014
Great contemporary design hotel

Near public transport, very large room, fantastic contemporary design
7,7
This hotel feels like a high end contemporary private apartment. each floor houses only 3 'appartments'. Very large rooms for Hong Kong, with a decent size entrance & kitchen area and modern bathrooms. The large main room features a big dining/work table making it feel more like an apartment than a hotel room. Large bay windows give a lovely view over the HK island hillside. One of the best stays i have experienced in HK. The dark, very masculine contemporary design of the rooms is made even more attractive by the immaculate cleanliness of this place. I would definitely recommend this place for any business traveller.
Tan L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 luglio 2014
Small Room

1.clean 2.got microwave 3. comfort bed
7,3
Overall is ok , only the room is too small.
Saranya C. Coppie Thailand, 22 luglio 2014
Large and fully equipped room in great location

Large room, high quality amenities, 3-min walk from MTR
9
We have a pleasant stay at 99 Bonham. The room is large and fully equipped with everything you need. The room is well designed and built with good materials. Another good point is the location--close to MTR station and good local restaurants. Will definitely go back again.
Cheng K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 21 luglio 2014
good location and very close to sheung wan mtr

clean, nice and polite friendly staffs, good location
8,3
nice experience and that is why we stay in this hotel three tine.
Coppie 20 luglio 2014
nice location, clean room, hightech Amenities

location
6,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06