oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 651 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (651)
Ordina per:
Valentina T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2013
spettacolare

vista, pulizia, posizione
10
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, stanza molto bella e pulita.
Aang S. Coppie Indonesia, 29 settembre 2014
No view like website, no house keeping on sunday

Near MTR, modern design, good staff
5,3
Not recomended
Francis G. Coppie Canada, 26 settembre 2014
Good hôtel but was expecting much more!

Location
6,3
My stay was good however from the website of the hotel as well as booking for a "suite" I was expecting much more! Overall it was a ok stay but only becuase I paid high price and was expecting what I saw on their website....
Pei L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 23 settembre 2014
Nice location and room

Room, location, quiet surroundings
7
Room was spacious, had a kitchen, area is quiet at night, 2 mins from station, good for commuting to CBD area. Previously stayed in TST area which is very noisy, but convenient for shopping. There are alot of nice cafes around this area, e.g. Barista Jam - loved it, will consider staying here again
Karen W. Coppie United States of America, 22 settembre 2014
Clean and new hotel that is 5 min walk from MTR

Cleaniness, Staff politeness, size of room
7,7
It was overall a pleasant stay. Although the hotel is pretty close to the MTR, the walk from the hotel to MTR gets tricky during the day. There is a shipping/transportation company of some sort, so walking along the sidewalk in that area is challenging (constantly people moving big items and pushing carts around). Hard to get a taxi if you need one. Otherwise, the rooms are sizable in hong kong standards, and clean.
Karen W. Coppie United States of America, 22 settembre 2014
Great room but suspicious about pricing

cleanliness, convenience, location
7,7
Liked the location. Thought the room was clean and well-equiped. I stayed 3 days on my first leg to hong kong in a standard room paying about USD$192 a night. When I tried to book my second leg of the trip, they ran out of standard room and I had to book the premium suite, which costs about USD$203 a night. I thought the room might be more spacious, but turns out the "extra" in the room was a bathtub. Not sure if that is really worth the extra cost.
Diane B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 settembre 2014
Excellent stopover.

Room exceeded expectations. Clean comfortable and well appointed.
9,7
Just fabulous. Lovely check in staff and much appreciated little extras like an adaptor for the electricity outlet and an umbrella! Loved it.
Sijie S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 19 settembre 2014
Will not stay here again

Location, size of room
6
Firstly, there was no restaurant in the hotel. I had a bad experience at this hotel too. i was about to take the lift to go down to search for breakfast before my meeting when the fire alarm sounded. The lifts were subsequently grounded. there were no announcements to inform guests about the status. I tried to call the reception using the room phone and my mobile phone but nobody picked up. I called them about 6x. Because I am slightly in a rush and also I didn't know what to do, I walked down the stairs. The stairs ended at 5th storey and couldn't go down anymore. Luckily when I came out at the 5th storey lift lobby the lifts were working again. Besides this bad experience, it was a headache taking taxi from this place. the only good points i found about this hotel was the room size and the cleanliness of the room. In conclusion, I will never stay at this place again.
Daniel H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 18 settembre 2014
Great location to feel like a local, good views

View, Modern style, Location
7,7
I come to Hong Kong at least 5 times a year. I've stayed at so many hotels there I cannot recall them all. This one however surprised me. I really enjoyed the "service apartment approach". Location was excellent in Sheung wan right around the corner from the MTR, and all the local type business right in the area. Dry cleaners, cafes, shops, restaurants etc... This is the type of place that can help you feel local... or at least expat local. Amazing high floor views and an on floor laundry. Good wifi, nice simple kitchen in suite. I will be back to make this place more of a home away from home.
Gillian Y. Coppie Singapore, 17 settembre 2014
fantastic location, lovely decor and fittings

location, layout, decor
8
Loved the location just minutes away from sheung wan mtr, boutique service apartment with cleverly designed layout. Will definitely return for another stay!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06