oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ingresso
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 805 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (805)
Ordina per:
Valentina T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2013
spettacolare

vista, pulizia, posizione
10
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, stanza molto bella e pulita.
Wei C. Coppie Taiwan, 1 marzo 2015
Nice place

Nice location near to the MRT station. Clean room with nice view in the high floor room
9,7
Josephine T. Gruppi Singapore, 24 febbraio 2015
Its a great stay!

Service, quality products, pricing
8,3
we stayed at 99 Bonham for 4 nights. We arrived early, the night shift staff Gurmin is very helpful. Helping to check on the room details, help us to store the luaggages and answer our queries on where to get breakfast. Then after checking in, rooms are great! Comfortable and cosy with good quality products use. self service Laundry service is available too! Great stay!
Wai Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 24 febbraio 2015
Out of my expectation

Comfortable and convenient enough for families
9,3
Jing S. Coppie Australia, 15 febbraio 2015
Sweeping skyline view

location, view and quality of room
9
extremely accommodating staff, magnificent views and convenient location
Grace W. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 14 febbraio 2015
Good

Good service, clean, nice decor
10
Jonathan M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 11 febbraio 2015
Bonham 99

Location, room size, staff
8,7
Very good
Jason W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 febbraio 2015
Good value in a great location

Location, Location, Location
8
Doesn't deserve 4 stars as they don't have any facilities or room service, but it is a great service apartment in a good location. Room is very nice and staff are vey friendly
Kian H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 31 gennaio 2015
Spacious apartment at an affordable rate

Spacious room, High floors, Comfortable bed
9,3
Excellent, except for the pillows. Way too soft. Gives me a bad neck-ache.
Robert W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 gennaio 2015
Great aparthotel

Room facilities, location to IFC, self-catering
8,3
Staying healthy while traveling is largely down to minimizing changes from your daily routine. Which is why I prefer to stay in aparthotels where I can make my own breakfast.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ingresso


AS-AGWEB-3A06