oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ingresso
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 821 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (821)
Ordina per:
Valentina T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2013
spettacolare

vista, pulizia, posizione
10
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, stanza molto bella e pulita.
Alex S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 marzo 2015
Great location. Convenient

great location, convenient, clean
10
Great location. Nice clean comfortable rooms. Staff were friendly.
Jennifer P. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 marzo 2015
Excellent

Location - Staff helpfulness -Standard of accommodation
10
Excellent in every way.
Evelyn L. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 20 marzo 2015
Hotel was not visible enough to locate .

Nice comfortable bed and clean linens
7
Quite pleasant with exception of sink was quite tight space.
Nan N. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 17 marzo 2015
Quiet private hotel appartnent

Quiet, simple, clean
7,7
It was great apt hotel, private and quiet, I stayed during Art Barsel and the hotel gave me a peaceful mind during those days.
Ivan C. Coppie Australia, 14 marzo 2015
4 day stay.

great bathroom, good furniture, great fitout.
8
the stay was comfortable and enjoyable, location was convenient for walking and sightseeing. rooms are a little tight but comfortable and modern with great finishes.
Jose L. Viaggiatori d'affari Mexico, 8 marzo 2015
Great location, cool rooms

Location, room design, room comfort.
8,7
I spent 9 night at Bonham. Great location for business or tourism. Comfortable and well appointed room. Luminous and roomy for HK standards. No hotel service but this did not bother me since the area is great for dining out.
Rudy M. Viaggiatori singoli France, 6 marzo 2015
Good but no breakfast

loc, confort, style
8,3
Sam B. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 5 marzo 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Great neighbourhood, lots of good food and transport close to by. Staff were really accommodating to our requests. Rooms on the small side but clean and modern plus great views from the higher floors.
8,3
Would recommend this place to anyone who needs a central hotel close to transport and great food. Rooms are on the small side but really clean and modern. No real problems here. Solid experience for the money.
Jae-Eun O. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 1 marzo 2015
great location and nicely designed hotel

Room is big and nice. Location is awesome. Sheung Wan MTR station is a minute away. Friendly staff
9,7
I am a regular guest here. I always trust their service.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ingresso


AS-AGWEB-3B04