oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ingresso
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 790 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (790)
Ordina per:
Valentina T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2013
spettacolare

vista, pulizia, posizione
10
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, stanza molto bella e pulita.
Robert W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 gennaio 2015
Great aparthotel

Room facilities, location to IFC, self-catering
8,3
Staying healthy while traveling is largely down to minimizing changes from your daily routine. Which is why I prefer to stay in aparthotels where I can make my own breakfast.
Tang C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 22 gennaio 2015
Good location, cosy and comfortable room...

The room is very comfortable and just 2 minutes walk away from the MTR.
6,3
Stay was close to perfect. Consider a service apartment.. With no breakfast but is fine as surrounding is with good foods. Reception was like a security desk and I was shocked initially.. given a lift access card and a traditional key... not sure which year we live in. Nevertheless my stay has been comfortable and I enjoy it.
Bala M. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 gennaio 2015
Spacious and clean room

Location, spacious room, privacy
7
Yuk-Yin S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 20 gennaio 2015
Needs a breakfast room and lounge

Large room, fantastic shower, luxurious bed linen
6,3
The room itself was fantastic and very comfortable (although hanger rails and crockery cupboards were set too high). The lobby was not impressive - too dark, cold and unwelcoming -not what I would call a proper lounge or lobby where you can meet friends or visitors. Also, no breakfast room - for a business traveller, this is most inconvenient.
Chan H. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 gennaio 2015
Very nice & countable

It is a very nice hotel with good location
9,7
Stephen L. Coppie Australia, 14 gennaio 2015
Old World Charm

location, friendly and helpful staff, convenience
7,3
Stay at the hotel from 7th Jan till 14th Jan. the location is ideal: close to MTR and restaurants/cafes both Chinese and Western. I particularly like the free self serviced laundry. We stayed at the higher level and it was quiet with some seaview. There is no restaurant on site but it doesn't really matter as there are many restaurants within walking distances. The room is reasonable large for Hong Kong standard and clean. There is daily room service. I like the old world charm of the area. Will stay there again next visit
Dante A. Coppie Philippines, 12 gennaio 2015
Spacious room

Location, size of room, cleanliness
8,7
I chose this hotel because of its location. We entered Hong Kong from Macau. It's a walking distance from the Hong Kong - Macau ferry terminal. It is also very near the Sheung Wan MTR station. There are restaurants nearby. The only downside on its location is the stores selling dried sea foods and herbs. It's like Ongpin and Divisoria in Manila. The website says no room cleaning is done on Sundays and holidays but the room was already cleaned when we returned that Sunday afternoon.The room is big compared to other hotels in the vicinity.
Ruth M. Coppie South Africa, 9 gennaio 2015
THE WORLD'S BEST SHOWER?!

The Shower and bathroom. The Location. The roof.
8,3
We enjoyed it - especially liked the bathroom (though a couple more hooks would be great for towels). And the location is brilliant.
Elvie H. Coppie Philippines, 7 gennaio 2015
Good service appartment in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, Quality of appartment, easy transportation access
9
A good serviced appartment, large room well equiped good decoration, quiet no noise, easy acces to bus tram and very near to central station, easy food shopping around at market or supermarket.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hall99 Bonham Hong Kong - Ingresso


AS-AGWEB-3C05