oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 635 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (635)
Ordina per:
Valentina T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2013
spettacolare

vista, pulizia, posizione
10
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, stanza molto bella e pulita.
Lemoy H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 14 settembre 2014
My Fav place to stay in HK

Great location, modern spacious by HK standards, WIFI and business center access, close to everything, short walk to MTR
9,3
My stay was great. I will definitely stay there again.
Soobin O. Gruppi South Korea, 13 settembre 2014
The best stay in Hong Kong

Condition of the hotel. Nice Place and convenient with Eng-speaking staffs in Chinese speaking country.
10
It was nice ever in HongKong. Must visit this awesome hotel.
Tang Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 12 settembre 2014
WIll come back for another stay

Location, clean and professional
7,3
good location, clean place, but view is blocked by nearby building, not the perfect view
Ho Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 12 settembre 2014
good location for wedding at grand stage

location, staff and room size
10
Great.
Christian P. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 11 settembre 2014
Best value

View, size, clean
8,3
Brian S. Coppie Malaysia, 8 settembre 2014
Good stay, ok location

high class amenities
7,7
Nice stay
Thomas T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 settembre 2014
Great location. Perfect little self contained unit

Location, room type, facilities
6,3
Good location, good room and great location.
Nicholas D. Coppie Australia, 5 settembre 2014
Great Place to Stay in HKG

Location, quality, size
7,7
I enjoyed 99 Bonham. Convenient walk to MTR Hollywood restaurants and bars. Nice coffee shops nearby. Great place to stay when in HKG
Laura S. Gruppi United States of America, 1 settembre 2014
Incompetent staff
4,3
The service was terrible. I made a small error on my booking and they were completely incompetent and not willing to work with me.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07