oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 547 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (547)
Ordina per:
Valentina T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2013
spettacolare

vista, pulizia, posizione
10
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, stanza molto bella e pulita.
Ian L. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 10 luglio 2014
Stay regularly and nothings changed, still great

Location, presentation & cost
7,7
Met all expectations, perfect for my needs.
Yu J. Gruppi Australia, 10 luglio 2014
Great value, good location, comfortable room

Good size of the room in Hong Kong island. Comfortable bed, easy access to public transport
8,3
Good value, it is the hotel that makes you feel coming back again. Room with Comfortable bed and big glass window
King Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 7 luglio 2014
CLEAN HOTEL

clean room, good location, next to mtr station
7,7
Chi S. Coppie Macau, 6 luglio 2014
Nice stay with good conditions of room

Room conditions, TV channels, Bathroom amenities
8
The period of time for check-in is acceptable but staff was not attentive enough, seems like the Front Desk agent didn't put on make up and looks tired. She should inform me about the WIFI password instead of waiting for me to ask about it. The Housekeeping staff that I met on floor is nice, actively provide assistance. The room is spacious, clean and love the layout of the room. I requested Suite A since it has bathtub. Bed is comfortable, just the pillows are low/soft to me. The bathroom amenities are superb! Great brand, refreshing smell! There is HBO, ChannelV, Cinemax channels for in-room TV. The male Front Desk Agent during my check-out was very friendly, proactive to offer assistance and great smile.
Glenn D. Gruppi Australia, 28 giugno 2014
Comfortable. Great size room. Great location.

Close to everything. Room size. Room comfort and layout.
8,3
Very good. I have stayed twice and would recommend it to friends.
Chai F. Coppie Malaysia, 25 giugno 2014
Convenience

Centrally located, easy access, comfortable
9,7
The design of the hotel is more to minimalist, clean-cut, ultra-modern and comfortable to stay. Room is spacious and clean. They provide L'Occitane toiletries. Rooftop terrace is having a great view of Hong Kong city. There is a mini kitchenette in the room. Close to Sheung Wan Metro station and loads of local restaurants to offer. Very satisfied with the stay and value for money.
Bradley S. Coppie United States of America, 24 giugno 2014
Clean, well designed, apt style

not far from Central, clean modern rooms,
6,7
99 Bonham was appropriate for our stay as we were just up the road from friends and had no need for hotel services. Not really a hotel. More of an apartment for rent. Only problem we encountered was that staff on day one kept bringing us adapters intended for HKers to travel abroad rather than for foreigners to stay in HK. On day two someone finally understood and go us what we needed. We might stay again.
Simon T. Gruppi United States of America, 23 giugno 2014
Great location and easy to get around.

Clean and big rooms
6
Good good good. Will stay there again. Will like to see if they have a different room layout. Also wish they have a gym somehwere. Would be nice if they do.
Douglas F. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 22 giugno 2014
Great location, clean, good value

Great location, clean, good value
8,7
Great location, clean, tidy, good value and helpful staff. It was perfect for a business stay and I will definitely return

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03