oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 680 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (680)
Ordina per:
Valentina T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2013
spettacolare

vista, pulizia, posizione
10
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, stanza molto bella e pulita.
Chee H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 23 ottobre 2014
little gem at sheung wan

cosy studio apartment, great location, clean
6,7
Near to mtr and tram which is a great location. Room is neat and clean. Housekeeping tidy up almost everyday but always forget to replenish the bathroom toiletries.
Augustine S. Coppie Malaysia, 20 ottobre 2014
spacious room and excellent shower

nice shower and good location plus friendly staff.
7
stayed for 2 nights. overall im impressd with their spacious room and used of quality shower products. it could be perfect if they have slightlt better pillows. i prefer not too soft pillows.
Paresh A. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 19 ottobre 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8,7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Nga B. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 17 ottobre 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room and nice staff
8,7
I like the place, it is very near to our office in Hong Kong.
Angelyn L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 ottobre 2014
Well maintained serviced apartment

Location, customer service, excellent water pressure
8,7
Well-maintained luxury serviced apartment with excellent customer service, best bed comforter and high water pressure.
Huang S. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 14 ottobre 2014
good loction

good room, good location, near MRT
9,3
Helen C. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 ottobre 2014
Good choice

Comfort, location,staff
9
We were recommended the hotel/apartment by a friend and we're very pleased with what we got. The staff were very helpful, the area buzzy and the rooms all we needed. We're returning in a fortnight
Ming C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 7 ottobre 2014
Location

Good
8
Tang Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 5 ottobre 2014
Revisit, another good stay, will come back

Location, clean and convenient to Central
7,3
This is not the first time of staying. No change of the high standard of cleanliness, good service.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dintorni99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Palestra99 Bonham Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04