oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Bagno Abell Hotel Kuching - Bagno Abell Hotel Kuching - Bagno Abell Hotel Kuching - Bagno
Abell Hotel Kuching - Bagno Abell Hotel Kuching - Bagno Abell Hotel Kuching - Bagno Abell Hotel Kuching - Hall Abell Hotel Kuching - Hall Abell Hotel Kuching - Hall Abell Hotel Kuching - Hall Abell Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Abell Hotel Kuching - Reception Abell Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Abell Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Abell Hotel Kuching - Ristorante
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 710 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (710)
Ordina per:
Maria E. Coppie Italy, 6 agosto 2013
ottimo hotel

confort, eccellente rapporto qualità prezzo, centrale
9,3
Hotel di lusso nonostante il prezzo molto vantaggioso. Una piacevole sorpresa. Ve lo consiglio.
Maria E. Coppie Italy, 3 agosto 2013
ottimo hotel...da consigliare

confort, pulizia, gentilezza dello staff
9,3
Ottimo soggiorno....hotel molto confortevole e centrale. Molto gradito anche il bollitore in stanza con tè e caffè.
Alessio A. Coppie Italy, 10 agosto 2011
Ottimo hotel con personale molto cortese!!!

Pulizia delle camere, Hotel Nuovo
10
abbiamo soggiornato 4 giorni all'hotel abell di kuching dal 6 al 10 agosto 2011. premetto che ci siamo basati esclusivamente sulle recensioni trovate su agoda anche se, al momento delle nostre ricerce, non ce n'era alcuna disponibile in italiano (per questo abbiamo deciso di scriverla noi per primi). l'hotel abell è un'ottima sistemazione per chi vuole soggiornare a kuching, cittadina strategica come punto di partenza per le escursioni in tutto il sarawak: a questo proposito consigliamo di visitare il baku park, la penisola di damai, con la splendida damai beach, e il semenggoh orang utan rehabilitation center. tornando all'albergo, di recente costruzione, le camere sono ampie e spaziose e il personale gentile e molto disponibile. l'albergo sorge sull'omonima via abell, non lontando dal più conosciuto hotel gran margherita ed è molto vicino alla passeggiata sul fiume. ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo. insomma, se avessimo l'opportunità di tornarci, sicuramente soggiorneremmo nuovamente all'abell.
Sugg. su attrazioni: l'hotel abell è un'ottima sistemazione per chi vuole soggiornare a kuching, cittadina strategica come punto di partenza per le escursioni in tutto il sarawak: a questo proposito consigliamo di visitare il baku park, la penisola di damai, con la splendida damai beach, e il semenggoh orang utan rehabilitation center. per una cena, consigliamo il vicino seafood top-court (vicino alla rotonda con le statue dei gatti): si mangia dell'ottimo pesce a prezzi modici.
Stella N. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 24 gennaio 2015
1 day stay with Abell hotel

well located, helpful staff,value for money
6,7
Chin F. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 gennaio 2015
kuching trip

location, staff, room comfort
9,3
location very good, 5 minutes walk to top spot food court, staff very helpful.
Yew S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 gennaio 2015
Value for money

Strategic location to walk around Kuching City. Hotel environment and the room are clean, best for non-smoker stay. Staffs are polite.
7,3
Kok H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 3 gennaio 2015
Small Hotel at the Waterfront

Location, Cleanliness, Parking
6,3
Everything was good until we requested for an extra bath towel. The hotel told us that if anything happened to the bath towel, we would have to pay an exhorbitant fee of $180.00 and a family member had to sign on a receipt when it was delivered to our room. Obviously i was not happy with this as i had never encountered such a practice in any hotels i stayed in worldwide, 5 star or backpacker inn. I returned the bath towel to the reception as i was not about to be put liable to this $180.00 for a ridiculous bath towel. The reception said it was hotel policy. I insisted that he signed for its return unused in case of any inconvenience when we checked out the next day. For information, i shared a bath towel with a family member for that night shower.
Charles H. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 dicembre 2014
Comfortable stay for a mid range hotel.

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
7,7
The location was convenient, the price was very good considering it was Christmas time. It was very comfortable. They have an English speaking movie channel which was useful when we wanted to relax for a night because it rained heavily the one night and we stayed in. I have given the hotel a score of 1 for dining but we didn't eat there, agoda do not give the option to not score.
Henrietta T. Coppie Malaysia, 28 dicembre 2014
Hotel clean. Surrounded by friendly staffs.

Hotel were located at the centre of kuching town. Much easier for us to walk down streets.
8,3
Awangku R. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 dicembre 2014
Marvelous

Clean, near to shopping complexs, safe
8,7
Comfortable

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - BagnoAbell Hotel Kuching - BagnoAbell Hotel Kuching - BagnoAbell Hotel Kuching - BagnoAbell Hotel Kuching - BagnoAbell Hotel Kuching - BagnoAbell Hotel Kuching - BagnoAbell Hotel Kuching - HallAbell Hotel Kuching - HallAbell Hotel Kuching - HallAbell Hotel Kuching - HallAbell Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - ReceptionAbell Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - RistoranteAbell Hotel Kuching - RistoranteAbell Hotel Kuching - RistoranteAbell Hotel Kuching - RistoranteAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - RistoranteAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - RistoranteAbell Hotel Kuching - RistoranteAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07