Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 959 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

Han T.
Malesia
15 agosto 2016
A Nice and Pleasant Stay
The staff is polite and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. Another thing that made me feel great is the carpet on the floor which is clean and comfortable. What i'm going to do for my next trip stay in this hotel is to taste the food there.

Christopher F.
Australia
09 agosto 2016
Good value & location
Good value & location

Goh B.
Malesia
08 agosto 2016
3D2N Kuching trip
Staff was very friendly and even introduce some nice food around the hotel. Room was clean.

alex W.
Malesia
08 agosto 2016
good
location good

Harris J.
Malesia
06 agosto 2016
So far so good
But the room smells a little bit funny. Maybe coz of the moisture smell need to do some spring cleaning or some maintenance. There is good. Location is good. Staff is helpful and friendly

Andrew L.
Australia
02 agosto 2016
Good for the price, center of town
Not a bad hotel, location was perfect rooms are small and basic but very worth the price

Jino L.
Singapore
26 luglio 2016
An OK hotel
Only stayed 1 night so can't really comment much. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Location wise, its more towards the local "eat street" area instead of any attractions unless you consider the very old and run down cat statue as one :) Btw the wifi in my room doesn't work.

Muhammad A.
Malesia
25 luglio 2016
Good Location, Below Average Service
- Despite staying for 2 days, I was denied complimentary drinking water simply because I choose not to allow house keeper into the room -the toilet layout is not user friendly -whole hotel uses poor quality air fresh, which smell terrible. - The room was very spacious which was a good thing - breakfast hv very limited spread and its not terrible nor good. I'd say edible. No need to take breakfast package

LEE C.
Malesia
25 luglio 2016
Hotel review
I love the location. In the room, standard cleanliness ( can be improved), but love the bed and toilet.

Hui C.
Malesia
24 luglio 2016
Good Location
Location is good. Reasonable Price. Clean Room.