oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Camera Abell Hotel Kuching - Bagno Abell Hotel Kuching - Bagno Abell Hotel Kuching - Bagno Abell Hotel Kuching - Bagno
Abell Hotel Kuching - Bagno Abell Hotel Kuching - Bagno Abell Hotel Kuching - Bagno Abell Hotel Kuching - Hall Abell Hotel Kuching - Hall Abell Hotel Kuching - Hall Abell Hotel Kuching - Hall Abell Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Abell Hotel Kuching - Reception Abell Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Abell Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Abell Hotel Kuching - Ristorante
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 80

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 674 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (674)
Ordina per:
Maria E. Coppie Italy, 6 agosto 2013
ottimo hotel

confort, eccellente rapporto qualità prezzo, centrale
9,3
Hotel di lusso nonostante il prezzo molto vantaggioso. Una piacevole sorpresa. Ve lo consiglio.
Maria E. Coppie Italy, 3 agosto 2013
ottimo hotel...da consigliare

confort, pulizia, gentilezza dello staff
9,3
Ottimo soggiorno....hotel molto confortevole e centrale. Molto gradito anche il bollitore in stanza con tè e caffè.
Alessio A. Coppie Italy, 10 agosto 2011
Ottimo hotel con personale molto cortese!!!

Pulizia delle camere, Hotel Nuovo
10
abbiamo soggiornato 4 giorni all'hotel abell di kuching dal 6 al 10 agosto 2011. premetto che ci siamo basati esclusivamente sulle recensioni trovate su agoda anche se, al momento delle nostre ricerce, non ce n'era alcuna disponibile in italiano (per questo abbiamo deciso di scriverla noi per primi). l'hotel abell è un'ottima sistemazione per chi vuole soggiornare a kuching, cittadina strategica come punto di partenza per le escursioni in tutto il sarawak: a questo proposito consigliamo di visitare il baku park, la penisola di damai, con la splendida damai beach, e il semenggoh orang utan rehabilitation center. tornando all'albergo, di recente costruzione, le camere sono ampie e spaziose e il personale gentile e molto disponibile. l'albergo sorge sull'omonima via abell, non lontando dal più conosciuto hotel gran margherita ed è molto vicino alla passeggiata sul fiume. ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo. insomma, se avessimo l'opportunità di tornarci, sicuramente soggiorneremmo nuovamente all'abell.
Sugg. su attrazioni: l'hotel abell è un'ottima sistemazione per chi vuole soggiornare a kuching, cittadina strategica come punto di partenza per le escursioni in tutto il sarawak: a questo proposito consigliamo di visitare il baku park, la penisola di damai, con la splendida damai beach, e il semenggoh orang utan rehabilitation center. per una cena, consigliamo il vicino seafood top-court (vicino alla rotonda con le statue dei gatti): si mangia dell'ottimo pesce a prezzi modici.
Choon K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 ottobre 2014
still worth to stay

location, the cleanliness and the service
6,7
Omar M. Gruppi Indonesia, 19 ottobre 2014
The bathroom smells was terrible

Centrally located, nice building concept, easy access to dept store
6,7
This hotel has easy access to nearby dept store who sells daily things, and it centrally located to the city center, Kuching Statue, and Waterfront. Just about 10 minutes walk to there. But regretly, the staffs of this hotel were not friendly, far from good hospitality, the room no 330 at 3rd floor were smells very bad and we already asked the room services to check what happened and the smell sources but until 2 times we call them, they not coming and until next morning they still avoid our request. Why is that? Does it happened just because we only stay for 1 night? Or because we only booked standard room? I thought that excellent services must generally implemented with any condotions applied. When we going back to the hotel at 11 o'clock, they lobby were dark because they shut down all of the lights in lobby area, why is that? To keep the eficiency of the electricity or what? Because this is my first time to saw the hotel turn the lights off in their lobby area. When we came in, they just turn on the lights, and we don't know why they did that. This hotel has very slow connection of wifi, and they should completed their services in wifi with giving in wifi connection also in standard room. Overall we feel confused and we were wondering why they got best hotel from 1 one most famous travel website in the world, because we felt the opposite.
Chua W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 9 ottobre 2014
Nice hotel!

Clean rooms, great location, fast internet
7,7
Hotel is clean and nice. The rooms are decent and the bathrooms are very clean. The hotel is superbly located which makes it easy to move around the nice parts of town.
Leong K. Coppie Malaysia, 5 ottobre 2014
good hotel

good front staff,housekeeping and location
7,3
room too small for queen room otherwise good.
Harold W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 3 ottobre 2014
Best value spacious room

Spacious room, friendly staffs, location
8,7
Prob My room was single queen bed. It was spacious n comfortable. The hotel is the near the kuching Waterfront. Cons: Only wired internet Toilet seat placing was abit awkward
Rozani C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 28 settembre 2014
Good Location

Location, just few minutes walk to river front
5,7
No wifi available in the room. Room is small but clean and comfortable.
Lee J. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 settembre 2014
toilet leak

great staff
8
There was a leak from.the toilet into the room for 3 of the rooms i made reservation for

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - CameraAbell Hotel Kuching - BagnoAbell Hotel Kuching - BagnoAbell Hotel Kuching - BagnoAbell Hotel Kuching - BagnoAbell Hotel Kuching - BagnoAbell Hotel Kuching - BagnoAbell Hotel Kuching - BagnoAbell Hotel Kuching - HallAbell Hotel Kuching - HallAbell Hotel Kuching - HallAbell Hotel Kuching - HallAbell Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - ReceptionAbell Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - RistoranteAbell Hotel Kuching - RistoranteAbell Hotel Kuching - RistoranteAbell Hotel Kuching - RistoranteAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - RistoranteAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelAbell Hotel Kuching - RistoranteAbell Hotel Kuching - RistoranteAbell Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03