Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bagno Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ristorante Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ristorante Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ristorante Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ristorante Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ristorante Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera
Posizione: Sanur Numero di camere: 3
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (321)
Ordina per:
Isabel T. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 5 ottobre 2012
Akzeptables Hotel

wlan
6,3
Ich suchte nur eine Unterkunft, für einen Tag/Nacht, um auf meinen Rückflug zu warten. Mein Zimmer war bis auf die Bettlaken, aus denen die Flecken nicht rausgegangen waren, sauber. Das Badezimmer war groß und die Dusche bot heißes Frischwasser. Angeschlossen ist ein Japanisches Restaurant. Das war nicht gerade billig, aber eßbar. Zum Frühstück konnte man neben den Standardtoasts auch asiatische Speisen wählen. WLAN kostenlos verfügbar. Für asiatische Verhältnisse für das Geld in Ordnung
Segnala questa recensione
Stefanie B. Coppie Canada, 21 agosto 2015
Good

Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Elodie L. Coppie France, 18 agosto 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok

Near the beach and breakfast was ok
5
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Segnala questa recensione
Audrey L. Coppie Canada, 6 luglio 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach

Location
9,3
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Segnala questa recensione
David M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 giugno 2015
Great location and it ends there.

The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
6
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Segnala questa recensione
Theresa V. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 giugno 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Chris R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 giugno 2015
average

location
4,7
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Segnala questa recensione
Dan A. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 giugno 2015
Nice place

daytime staff, location and breakfast
9
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Segnala questa recensione
Jeremie C. Coppie France, 19 maggio 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient

staff, confort, food
9,3
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Karl L. Coppie Sweden, 19 marzo 2015
just one night stay

clean, friendly, relaxing
8,7
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BagnoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07