Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Reception Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ristorante Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Ristorante
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bagno Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bagno Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bagno Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bagno Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera
Posizione: Sanur Numero di camere: 3
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 261 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (261)
Ordina per:
Isabel T. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 5 ottobre 2012
Akzeptables Hotel

wlan
6,3
Ich suchte nur eine Unterkunft, für einen Tag/Nacht, um auf meinen Rückflug zu warten. Mein Zimmer war bis auf die Bettlaken, aus denen die Flecken nicht rausgegangen waren, sauber. Das Badezimmer war groß und die Dusche bot heißes Frischwasser. Angeschlossen ist ein Japanisches Restaurant. Das war nicht gerade billig, aber eßbar. Zum Frühstück konnte man neben den Standardtoasts auch asiatische Speisen wählen. WLAN kostenlos verfügbar. Für asiatische Verhältnisse für das Geld in Ordnung
Brian S. Coppie Argentina, 18 giugno 2014
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go

AC
2,7
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Faridon K. Gruppi Canada, 24 maggio 2014
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although

5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff
8
Marius S. Viaggiatori singoli Lithuania, 17 maggio 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, close to beach, good staff
8,3
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff
Jessica N. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 13 maggio 2014
Budget stay in Bali

Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
7,3
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
Svetlana S. Coppie Russia, 13 maggio 2014
don't suggest

in the center of the sanur
5,7
something bites me, linens are not clean
Jessica M. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 2 maggio 2014
Very clean and quiet room with good facilities

Clean room, A/C, quiet at night
7,3
I only stayed one night at the Abian Kokoro Hotel and I thought the room was very good: clean, big enough, rain shower, A/C, TV, fast internet and comfortable bed. Only downside was that it only had a small window that looked out on the balcony of other guests but for one night is was no problem. The staff was very friendly, they helped me out when I had a bit of trouble. They also clean the room every day and bring you free bottles of water. I booked a room without breakfast so can't comment on that. I didn't explore the surroundings but I think it's pretty close to the beach and it is definitely close to different kind of restaurants.
Lauren R. Coppie United States of America, 27 aprile 2014
Location can't be beat

Great location, fair price, close to restaurants
6,7
I can't complain for the price, although the ceiling in the hallway outside our room fully collapsed while we were there, lol... that was a mess. Cleaning staff was a bit eager, knocking on our door at 8:30 AM and as we were changing rooms once, literally asked us 5 times if we were done (it took 5 minutes). Also, we asked them to book another room for our friend that was coming in a few days and we thought they did....only to find out they did not and they were all full. That was fun. Oh, and the attached Japanese restaurant is gone. However, you could do a lot worse in Sanur!
Yujun C. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 22 aprile 2014
bad conditions

friendly staff
5
I stayed this hotel's economic room for 2 days. the room was dark, uncleaned, small and smells. I had been traveled Bali on my own and always stay in budget hotel, this hotel was worst budget hotel during my trip.
Louise S. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 aprile 2014
A home from home

Great service, nice rooms and good breakfast
9,3
The staff have been more than helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms are simple but nicely decorated, well equipped with a fridge, kettle, big mirror (a plus for the ladies) and plenty of space for our bags. Being big fans of Asian food we loved the fact that you could get sashimi and miso soup for breakfast (although there's lots of other options). We ware staying in Bali for a while so will happily be spend a lot of time here.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ReceptionAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Centro benessereAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Centro benessereAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Centro benessereAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BagnoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BagnoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BagnoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BagnoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Divertimento e svagoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BagnoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06