Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 343 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (343)
Ordina per:
Isabel T. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 5 ottobre 2012
Akzeptables Hotel

wlan
6,3
Ich suchte nur eine Unterkunft, für einen Tag/Nacht, um auf meinen Rückflug zu warten. Mein Zimmer war bis auf die Bettlaken, aus denen die Flecken nicht rausgegangen waren, sauber. Das Badezimmer war groß und die Dusche bot heißes Frischwasser. Angeschlossen ist ein Japanisches Restaurant. Das war nicht gerade billig, aber eßbar. Zum Frühstück konnte man neben den Standardtoasts auch asiatische Speisen wählen. WLAN kostenlos verfügbar. Für asiatische Verhältnisse für das Geld in Ordnung
Segnala questa recensione
Dion G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 maggio 2016
My new favorite spot in Sanur
5,7
Great location, proximal to Sanur Beachwalk shops and eateries, easy access to hotel, great staff
Segnala questa recensione
Ibnu B. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 3 maggio 2016
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
5,3
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Ewelina W. Coppie Poland, 30 aprile 2016
Good
5
Budget friendly, good location.
Segnala questa recensione
Joel W. Coppie United States of America, 3 marzo 2016
Place was fine, but you can find better

breakfast, staff
6,3
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Segnala questa recensione
Gregory Q. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 gennaio 2016
Close to beach and restaurants

Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
7,3
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Segnala questa recensione
Ilkoo H. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 2 ottobre 2015
good

위치 친절 안락
8,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Lorenz S. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 28 agosto 2015
Good for diving

Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
8,3
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Segnala questa recensione
Stefanie B. Coppie Canada, 21 agosto 2015
Good

Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Elodie L. Coppie France, 18 agosto 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok

Near the beach and breakfast was ok
5
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BagnoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - CameraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RistoranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06