oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 28

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 3230 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (3230)
Ordina per:
Livia B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 giugno 2013
Stanze piccole ma pulite, zona molto comoda.

Location ottimo
6,3
Ambra C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 marzo 2012
pulito, in ottima posizione

ottima posizione, buon sevizio
7,7
per gli standard di hong kong e i prezzi questo albergo è perfetto. pulito, confortevole, con un buon servizio. non è il mio preferito in questa città ma si trova certamente nella location perfetta per chi deve andare a sbrigare le pratiche del visto cinese.
Ambra C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 marzo 2012
buona posizione, ottima qualità prezzo

buoni standard, pulizia ottima, location perfetta per chi deve andare all'agenzia visti
8
Abbiamo soggiornato in tre in questo hotel per ragioni di visto. Ancora una volta la recensione e l'opinione è, quindi, la stessa. per gli standard di hong kong e i prezzi questo albergo è perfetto. pulito, confortevole, con un buon servizio. non è il mio preferito in questa città ma si trova certamente nella location perfetta per chi deve andare a sbrigare le pratiche del visto cinese.
Ambra C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 6 marzo 2012
Buon hotel, cortesi nel servizio

la location
8
l'albergo è pulito e in un'ottima posizione per chi deve andare all'ufficio visti e vuole essere al centro della vita di kowloon. l'unico neo è, come al solito per tutti gli hotel di hong kong, la presenza di internet solo a pagamento. ma purtroppo questa è hong kong. gratuto è solo presente in una stanza comune dell'albergo. perfetto per chi necessità di essere velocemente all'agenzia visti.
Gianluca G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 gennaio 2011
ottima posizione, camere piccole

ottima posizione, buon prezzo, silenzioso
6,3
siamo stati bene ma la camera era molto piccola e non aveva armadio. il letto era molto corto e anche la doccia era bassa. non e' consigliato per persone alte. la posizione e' ottima perche' nel cuore di tsim sha tsui a due passi da nathan road, ma lontano dai rumori. vicina anche la metro. non abbiamo mangiato in albergo. in generale va bene per quello che costa anche se non ho termini di paragone ad hong kong
Oby O. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 21 ottobre 2014
Small & So-so

Unique, Troublesome and Special
6
Room was small and the location is not ideal for elderly as it's located on top of a small hill in TST. No Wifi so it's not really ideal for mobile travellers who need to update their social media 24 hrs a day. Wifi can be used in the lobby. The only ok thing is they had a small pool which was under utilised. Located in TST, so its great for people who enjoy the area for food and shopping. MTR is about 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Sohel S. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 20 ottobre 2014
Value for money

Clanliness, Location, and quick check in /out.
5,7
Since this was the cheapest 3star I could find on Agoda I dint had much expectation, review on my 5 days stay at this hotel Good: Clean room, Good AC, nice bathroom though small like you can stand n turn only but get the needed things done, check in out was a breeze. Location is around 10mins walk to MTR station and near market. Not so good: Bed space is good enough for max 5'10 ft height.. if your are over 5'11 you would need to bend legs to fit in.. this was my biggest prob here since im 5'8 n had jus 2 inches to hit the wall. if you have over 3 bags your room space is almost full.. as it says 9sqmtr. im from Dubai, we have bigger rooms so this kind of pigeon hole experience was new, but price I paid kind of compensates to keep me calm atleast. Don't think of getting late for check out over 12pm. Exact at 12pm I had a security guard standing at my door to remind its 12 n I must check out now and in next 15mins had 2 calls to proceed for check out.. so any hopeful of getting 15 - 20 mins over 12pm, its not that easy and I would avoid that here. Cleanliness and location was important to me which was pretty much addressed. Thus I would rate this hotel just around average.
Vicky W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 17 ottobre 2014
A room to stay overnight

Location, TST, Centre
7,7
No dining provided by hotel. No problem. A room for sleep in HK is very valuable!
Shin J. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 14 ottobre 2014
Econonic

save money, near any food court, quiet
7,7
some difficult serch first time in the Hotel. room is not wifi. business trip is not good. but so economic
Shin J. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 14 ottobre 2014
Value for Money

Price, TST Location, quite location
4,3
just wifi used lobby, room can't connect line. Quite location. nice staff.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01