oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10117 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Ristorante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Ristorante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Ristorante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Ristorante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Ristorante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Reception
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Bagno Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Hall Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Suite
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 124

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 94 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,4
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (94)
Ordina per:
Jim T. Coppie Australia, 22 novembre 2014
First time in Berlin

Location, friendliness and helpfulness, relaxing ambiance
10
Perfect location, ease of commuting, everything within 20 minutes walk, close to everything, staff were extremely helpful and answered all our questions with complete ease.
Rohan D. Coppie Australia, 6 novembre 2014
Great place to stay in Berlin!

Centrally located, clean and friendly staff
9
We had a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to any one looking for a centrally located hotel with quality amenities.
William S. Coppie Australia, 7 ottobre 2014
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8,7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. Coppie Australia, 30 settembre 2014
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9,3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. Famiglie con figli grandi Japan, 15 settembre 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Gruppi Ireland, 15 settembre 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Coppie New Zealand, 13 settembre 2014
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great
Yuko S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 3 agosto 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Coppie Australia, 26 giugno 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Poland, 22 giugno 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - RistoranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - RistoranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - RistoranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - RistoranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - RistoranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - BagnoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - PalestraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Sala conferenzeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Sala conferenzeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02