Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10117 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Giardino
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 124

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,4
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (112)
Ordina per:
Stephen D. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 25 luglio 2015
Stress free stay

Size of rooms,Mini kitchen, Pride in service
10
Excellent, not an issue.
Chrisovalandis M. Coppie Australia, 13 luglio 2015
Great location

Carolina at the front desk, the court yard, the room size
9,7
Just brilliant, very informative staff, great rooms and pool
Tracey C. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 3 luglio 2015
Family city break.

Had a 2 bed apartment for family with a 18 & 16yr olds. Facilities fantastic, dishwasher, microwave, satellite TV. quiet location near underground. Staff very helpful.
9
We used apartment as self catering. Lidl few yards away. Hired bikes from the hotel. So easy to cycle around the city. Facilities excellent. Relaxing city break.
Jacqueline M. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 22 giugno 2015
Stay in Berlin

Location, Facilities, Location
9,7
I would stay here again if I am lucky enough to return to Berlin. The apartments were well set out and easy to find/access using public transport. The apartment was a few blocks walk to quiet a few attractions such as Checkpoint charlie and Gendamarket and also close to the hop on hop off buses. A grocery store (Lidl) similar to Aldi was across the road (they do not take visa or master card) so access to supplies was great. From the apartment you could walk to all attractions within 45mins (slow/average pace) and Berlin is flat. A fantastic location in a well set up apartment.
Mary S. Gruppi Australia, 5 giugno 2015
Great comfort in a quiet handy location

Self-catering facilities. Location. Clean and quiet.
9,7
Very comfortable stay. We were able to walk most locations. Supermarket close by. Efficient staff.
Paul W. Coppie Australia, 16 maggio 2015
Berlin Stay

Room large and clean. Close to Uban. Walkng distance to a number of points of interest.
8,3
Philip N. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 28 marzo 2015
Excellent location

Location, standard of room
8
I have previously stayed here on a private visit and it is so well located in central Berlin that I came back on a business trip. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and well furnished and staff do their best to be helpful and accommodating. However, there are a few things that could be improved - 1. there is usually only one staff member on reception at a time and this leads to queues and delays; 2. Wi-fi should be freely available in rooms - at the moment it is only free in the lobby; 3. service in the restaurant can be slow and the menu choice is limited. Also the breakfast charge is too high at 19.50 euros ... Apart from that, it's an excellent place to stay and close to all the main sights. There is a good selection of restaurants in Gendarmenmarkt (less than 10 minutes's walk) and the Italian restaurant Lungomare, just a few minutes' walk away, is highly recommended.
Philip N. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 marzo 2015
A little gem

Location; standard of room; value
8
This is a little gem in the heart of Berlin. It is in a great central location, close to Checkpoint Charlie, and near many major sights such as Brandenburger Tor, Reichstag and Gendarmenmarkt. It is also very close to Stadtmitte U-Bahn station. The standard of the rooms is excellent - spacious, comfortable and quiet. Staff are friendly and helpful and the food in the restaurant is good but limited. A couple of things could be improved - usually only one person on reception which causes delays and there should be free Wifi in the rooms rather than just in the lobby. There are a number of good restaurants in Gendarmenmarkt (less than 10 mins' walk) and an excellent Italian restaurant - Lungomare - close to Stadtmitte U-Bahn station. A highly recommended hotel.
Gary J. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 febbraio 2015
What outstanding place to stay in Berlin

staff cleanliness location
9,3
First class hotel, I couldn't praise it enough,nothing was too much trouble,a few restaurants and bars close by.
Boyd H. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 27 dicembre 2014
Family holiday

room size, amenities, location
9,7
We were a family of 5 adults. We stayed for a week over Christmas. This was an excellent choice for us, it had a spuermarket nearby and the cooking, washing, drying facilities plus the pool and gym were excellent. Staff were lovely.I have no hesitation in recommending a stay here. We had 2 1 bedroom apartments and they were roomy and very comfortable.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03