oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10117 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Ristorante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Ristorante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Ristorante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Ristorante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Ristorante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Reception
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Bagno Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Hall Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Suite
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 124

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 82 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,4
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (82)
Ordina per:
Rhonda H. Coppie Australia, 26 giugno 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Poland, 22 giugno 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. Coppie China, 21 giugno 2014
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6,7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sweden, 1 giugno 2014
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9,7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.
Herman S. Coppie United States of America, 21 maggio 2014
Exceeded expectations

Accommodations, staff,location
8,3
Better than anticipated
Larry S. Coppie Canada, 16 maggio 2014
good, not best location for restaurants

staff were great, clean and central
7
Centrally located but still a walk to transit or attractions, a lot of construction in the area. rooms clean, could provide free internet rather than just the lobby.
Robert T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 aprile 2014
Awesome!

The room was modern, comfortable, clean and huge. Great staff. Great restaurant.
10
Just an incredible place to stay with friendly staff, very modern, great facilities and great location. I was absolutely impressed. A great find!
Sally B. Coppie Ireland, 26 aprile 2014
Convenient hotel, good location, friendly staff

Staff, location, bar
7,3
Very pleasant. Helpful staff. Nice bar with good food at reasonable prices. Disappointing that free wifi is not available in your room. At €20 breakfast is far too expensive.
Joanne C. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 aprile 2014
Fantastic quality room at good price

Large apartment, incredibly well equipped and cleaned dily to hotel standards
9
Gret. If we returned to berlin we would stay there again
Bryce M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 24 marzo 2014
Great room and good location

Size, Comfort and Location
9
This hotel was in a pretty good location and not far from most attractions. We walked everywhere from here and it was fine. The apartment rooms are very nice and spacious. Great for young kids who we had to put to bed early but we still wanted to stay up and watch tv and talk. Easy to do when we could put them in a separate bedroom and we could hang out in the family room without bothering them. Internet was not the best. It didn't work the first day and they had to reboot the server the following day. As a result, we got free internet for the rest of our stay which was nice.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - RistoranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - RistoranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - RistoranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - RistoranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - RistoranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - BagnoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - PalestraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Sala conferenzeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Sala conferenzeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02