Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10178 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Giardino Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Ristorante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Hall Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Hall Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Ingresso Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Palestra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Camera Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Palestra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Terrazzo Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Camera Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Camera Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Piscina
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 145

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (191)
Ordina per:
Sayuri T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 24 giugno 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
7,7
Had a lovely time there, and staff are friendly. Didn't have any dining experience there, so cannot comment on that. Location is superb.
Sarah H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 18 giugno 2015
Fabulous find

Location, size of room, balcony with view of Fernsehturm
9,7
I used to live in Berlin and worked in the tourism industry, and this is the best hotel I have come across. The location can't be beaten, staff are very friendly and accommodating (I got a free upgrade and late checkout) and the rooms are spacious and well equipped. The balcony had fabulous views of the Fernsehturm and was a lovely bonus. I will definitely be back.
Bhupendra M. Coppie Australia, 10 giugno 2015
Pretty good

location; bed; most of the staff
8
Joerg R. Coppie Switzerland, 9 maggio 2015
Feel at home at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin

The location / the great standard of room / friendliness of staff
9,7
Absolutely pleasant! The room was very comfortable, clean and nice. The location near Hacksche Market fantastic. Nothing to complain but to recommend to everyone. Thank you
Shirley J. Coppie Australia, 29 aprile 2015
good location and all the comforts of home

kitchen, balcony, large room
8,7
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Cherry H. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 24 aprile 2015
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9,3
wonderful
Mary T. Coppie Singapore, 13 aprile 2015
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. Coppie Singapore, 13 aprile 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 aprile 2015
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8,3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.
Andy S. Coppie Taiwan, 4 aprile 2015
quiet, no fuss hotel at central Berlin

location, location, location!
9,7
A simple, nice, quiet (I am really impressed with the quietness of this hotel, even though it was very busy) hotel with super location!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - GiardinoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - RistoranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - IngressoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - PalestraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - CameraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - PalestraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - TerrazzoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - CameraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - CameraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - CameraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - CameraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - RistoranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - CameraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

HK-AGWEB-2E02