oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10178 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Bagno Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Giardino Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Ristorante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Divertimento e svago Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Piscina Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Piscina
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Hall Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Hall Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Ingresso Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Hall Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Palestra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 145

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 183 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (183)
Ordina per:
Mary T. Coppie Singapore, 13 aprile 2015
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. Coppie Singapore, 13 aprile 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 aprile 2015
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8,3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.
Andy S. Coppie Taiwan, 4 aprile 2015
quiet, no fuss hotel at central Berlin

location, location, location!
9,7
A simple, nice, quiet (I am really impressed with the quietness of this hotel, even though it was very busy) hotel with super location!
Amy N. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 marzo 2015
Lovely hotel but far too hot

Location, Standard, Friendlieness
9
Our stay at the hotel was lovely. We had a studio too which was roomy, modern and clean. The staff were lovely and friendly and the breakfast was delicious. The whole place is modern and clean and easy to get around. The restaurant is also part of Berlin Wlecomecard and subject to discount if you for dinner. We went to a different restaurant for dinner, however the breakfast was excellent so I am confident the dinner would be too. However, the temperature of the hotel was far too hot. Both in the lobby as well as in the rooms. In the room we had, the thermostat had a minimum temperature of 18 degrees. We were staying in March when the outside temperature was 11. I wouldn't normally complain, I would simply open the window, but whilst the location of the hotel is fantastic for everything, it is by the railway, with our room outward facing to the road. Unfortunately this meant it was very noisy when open, which resulted in little sleep both nights. All other aspects of the stay were excellent however.
Rachel A. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 marzo 2015
Would stay here again

spacious apartments, very helpful staff, excellent location
9,7
We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to a larger room, which was lovely and well fitted out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay and the happy hour cocktails in the bar are well worth staying in for.
Trudi B. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 febbraio 2015
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.
Michael M. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 febbraio 2015
Perfect Base for Exploring Berlin

Location right next to the S-Bahn, self catering facilities with a supermarket round the back of the building, Tegel Airport bus stop about 100m away.
9,7
Stayed here 4 nights from 14 February. Ideally located to explore the city, walking distance from the Brandenburger Tor but very easy access to the S-Bahn. Easy to find not far from the TV tower. Nice little Mexican restaurant opposite, lots of other bars and restaurants round Hakescher Markt and Alexander Platz but worth booking in advance if you're arriving at the weekend. We found it nigh impossible to find a table anywhere on Valentine's night and ended up having a horrible steak at the Alex under the TV tower. Worth booking the restaurant at the tower too.
Shuk Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 dicembre 2014
Excellent hotel!!!

Great room, convenient, helpful staff
9,3
This hotel is excellent! Room is clean, great design, spacious and got a kitchen! And a male staff is really helpful and friendly! The location is convenient to the tourist spots! Just one single downside, which is the wifi is only available at the lobby, other than that, I really enjoyed my stay!:)
Linda F. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 dicembre 2014
Fabulous & faultless

Location, facilities & the staff
9,7
From the check in which was super friendly & efficient right until we left 3 days later, our stay was fantastic. The location was perfect with a tram stop right round the corner and loads of excellent eating places nearby. The facilities in the room were excellent and we especially appreciated having the kitchenette and fridge as well as a balcony with great views of the TV tower. Throughout our stay the staff were incredibly friendly & helpful and seemed genuinely interested that we were having a good time in Berlin. This hotel had been recommended by 3 different frinds and I fully understand why. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Berlin again and would recommend the Adina without hesitation.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - BagnoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - GiardinoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - RistoranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Divertimento e svagoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - IngressoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - PalestraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B03