oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10178 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Bagno Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Giardino Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Ristorante Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Divertimento e svago Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Piscina Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Piscina
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Hall Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Hall Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Entrata Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Hall Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Palestra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 145

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 149 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (149)
Ordina per:
Vincent P. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 ottobre 2014
Location, big room

Location, big room, good service
8,3
We have been upgraded to the biggest room in the hotel with two rooms. THe location was good which is next to the station.
Vincent P. Coppie Hong Kong, 13 ottobre 2014
A hotel to recommand

Great Location, Clean, big room
8
The room was clean. The hotel was just few minutes from the station. No in-room wifi. Overall value for the money.
Feroza A. Coppie United States of America, 10 ottobre 2014
Fantastic location in Berlin!

LOCATION, SPACIOUS STUDIO, CLEAN & COMFORTABLE.
9
We were very happy with the ease of getting around Berlin from the Hackescher Markt S-bahn station, around the corner from Adina, and only 2 stops from the Berlin Hauptbahnof (main station). The hotel is walking distance from Museum Island, Alexanderplatz, Reichstag and Brandenburg Gate. Our 8th floor studio was clean, modern and well-equipped, with a view of the TV tower and no street noise. Note that breakfast is NOT included in all room rates, and that internet is only free in the lobby area, and for 30 minutes daily in your room, a slight inconvenience if one has to work longer. Staff was friendly and helpful, but not really able to tell us where to go for good vegetarian food, which we found easily on Rosenthaler, north of the S-bahn station. Highly recommend this hotel for tourists because of its location and good quality.
Phyllis S. Coppie Canada, 4 ottobre 2014
Pampered

Elegance, location, comfort
10
We were greeted with helpful staff and pleased when our key opened the door to a room that was spacious for European accommodations. The double bed was firm and linens crisp. A small two burner stove in an efficient kitchen station made it possible to fill in what we needed to eat when we were in. On the lower level was an exercise room and spa with sauna and two small jacuzzis. We were delighted. Our quiet room overlooked a courtyard, and that side of the room was all windows making it possible to brighten the room without electricity and add some fresh air. The slate-tiled bathroom was freshened daily, and we had the option of using a heater towel bar so that our towel bars stayed fresh. This Adina Apartment Hotel was located just off of Hackeshers Markt where UBahn, SBahn and DBahn arrived and left frequently. It was difficult to go much farther than Hackerschers Markt because there were so many excellent outdoor patio restaurants serving not only German food but also BarBQ, Tapas and Italian. The hotel offered a buffet spread breakfast that was more than generous, and eggs could be ordered to go with endless coffee served at the table. Ordering breakfast the day before brought the price down by about a third. Internet was available on the ground floor and in the bar only, a small little ticket with a lot of numbers to punch in every hour. The bar was easy, a little dark and sometimes the soft disco music interfered with my thought, but no pressure to order more to drink. This system created an odd hotel lobby, more like a zombie lobby, but by accident, on the third night I noticed that if I lit up my laptop in the bar or lobby it would work in my first floor room. BINGO. Likely, I’ll be back to Berlin again and if the price is right, I’d stay here again.
Ahmad R. Coppie Indonesia, 2 ottobre 2014
comfy stay in berlin

roomy, clean and value for money
8
Will stay at adina on next trip
Philip A. Coppie United States of America, 18 settembre 2014
great location and very nice room

location, comfortable bed, great view of the Berlin Tower
8,3
Camilla M. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 settembre 2014
Great option - fantastic locationa and lovely room

Location, rooms, decor
9
Great location near Alexanderplatz and Museum Island and nice, modern rooms (as expected for the price). Two small downsides: Breakfast at €19 per person was very expensive and so we did not try it. You only get 30 mins of free wifi in the rooms, after that you have to use it (for free) in the lobby and bar area.
Timothy W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 11 settembre 2014
A Very Enjoyably Stay

Location, comfort, staff.
9,7
The hotel is situated a seven minute walk from the river and access to Museum Island and thus very easy to access many of the renowned sights on foot. There are frequent river cruises which offer an insight and interesting perspective. Out of the main entrance and turn left, walk for five minutes under the archway and there is a varied selection of very good restaurants, most with al fresco eating, heaters and blankets for the cold weather and there is a great ambience here at night. The railway station is there also.
Lisa C. Coppie United States of America, 11 settembre 2014
Good location, clean facility

comfortable, location, cleanliness
9,3
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Adina Apartmnt Hotel. It was in the perfect location with lots of things to do and eat nearby. And if you wanted to get out of the area, the train station was very close by. The only complaint is that WIFI was difficult to access. You only get 30 minutes of WIFI access per stay in your room. You can use the free WIFI in the lobby, but you have to ask the front desk for a code that is only good for an hour at a time. You can use the code in your room, but you're technically not suppose. Besides the WIFI inconvenience, it was a very pleasant stay.
Timothy W. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 settembre 2014
A Wonderful Stay

Location, Comfort, Staff.
9,7
We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was spacious, well equipped and very comfortable. The bathroom was well proportioned and with a decent shower and a bath. We enjoyed one evening meal in the hotel which was good and breakfasts were exceptional. The Adina is less than ten minutes walk over the bridge to Museum Island and one minute from the train station, tram stop and several excellent restaurants on the far side of the railway arches. Overall this was a very satisfying experience.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - BagnoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - GiardinoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - RistoranteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Divertimento e svagoAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - PiscinaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - EntrataAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - HallAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - PalestraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlino - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B03