Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Reception
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (2743)
Ordina per:
Ling T. Coppie Malaysia, 24 agosto 2015
Ms.

strategic location, good for shopping and cheaper accomodation charges
8,7
On 1st night, it was a bad experience to me because at midnight 2am, our next door guys smoked and spoke very loud in the balcony, the worst part is he opened our sliding door and I screamed and woke up in horror. One minute later, another guy knocked our door to apology and said that his friend had drunk. The next day, we did complained it to the hostel owner.
Segnala questa recensione
Nurlina S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 24 agosto 2015
You get what you pay for

cheap, excellent location, clean
8,7
Tips: look up the blog guide on how to get here in advance. Bring earplugs. If you plan to eat takeaways in your room, bring your own sponge and dishwashing liquid. I booked a single room, no window, with shared bathroom. The room is compact, just enough space for a single bed, narrow dresser, mirror and tv. The shared bathroom is very narrow, the showerhead is literally located at a small corner so you'd have to stand between the wall and the toilet to shower. They have communal fridge, microwave, hairdryer, toiletries etc. As another reviewer mentioned, Ah Shan, A-Inn and Dragon Hostel are pretty much the same place, so the facilities are also shared amongst the hostels. Location: a short walk from Mongkok MTR ext D2, although taking the airport shuttle bus is cheaper. The hostel is on the 14th floor in a building with dedicated lift for even- and odd-numbered floors. Only 2 entrances and 1 lift at each entrance, so if there's a lot of people queuing it can take awhile to go up or down. Staff: some might not be very friendly, but they are all helpful. If they cannot understand or answer your question, they will call another staff to help out. Noisy: the hostel is actually a few houses in a high-rise flat that was converted into hostel. Sometimes you can hear karaoke or people's conversation from another floor or even another building. I was even woken up once at 3 in the morning by the staffs' loud chatter.
Segnala questa recensione
Anis H. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 agosto 2015
Nothing

Near MTR
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Tze W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 agosto 2015
Good hostel! its worth.

location, cleanliness and value for money
9
Segnala questa recensione
Dewi C. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 7 agosto 2015
Good Hostel

Ah san Hostel is Good hostel, near to MRT station, BUS station and Ladis market. Clean and good recepcionis can speaking english.
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Rickllee H. Coppie Malaysia, 5 agosto 2015
The most horrible hotel
2,3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Additionally I got a good impression on the building dragon hostel which is clean and friendly service on my last few Hong Kong trip. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by an old lady(the owner) for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Segnala questa recensione
Rickllee H. Coppie Malaysia, 4 agosto 2015
The worst hostel
3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by the owner for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Segnala questa recensione
Linh N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 4 agosto 2015
Near central

Location
7,7
Good, clean, near central easy to find.Convinience for shopping
Segnala questa recensione
Weerasak S. Coppie Thailand, 2 agosto 2015
Surprising building condition but inside is OK.

location, price,easy check in-out
5
The room is one of small portion of the flat. This old building consisted of personal owned room and many hostels like this Ah Shan Hostel. The building looks creepy with very slow elevator. Bu the room is better than it looks from outside. There is no towel provided. But the location is very good few minutes from MTR exits.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 31 luglio 2015
perfect for 1 or two nights

Price, location and clean and tidy
10
This hotel is in a very great spot in Mongkok, close to food and trasport and lots to see. Shopping is also easy to get to. Markets or malls are everywhere close by
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DintorniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DintorniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DintorniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DintorniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DintorniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Reception


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07