oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dintorni Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dintorni Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dintorni Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dintorni Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dintorni Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dintorni
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 2356 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (2356)
Ordina per:
Michelle C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 ottobre 2014
Great Location

Located just across the MTR Mongkok station. Lots of local restaurants around the area. Staff are helpful and knowledgeable about tourist spots and travel tips.
8
We were given a newly built room (2 double beds) with aircon and tv (as requested). Soap, shampoo and towels are free. It was clean and decent enough to have as bedroom for 5 days and 4 nights. We were at the 14th floor so the noise from the streets are not a problem. Its a value for money.
Hermanto P. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 27 ottobre 2014
Near to Mongkok MTR, Very small room & bathroom

Near to MTR, Near to shopping area (Ladies Market), Lots of delicious foods
4,7
I understand that mostly hostel's and hotel's room are small, but I don't expect that it was totally small. The price also overrated. The bathroom was very small. You can not even turn your body when you took a bath. The aircon was leaking, so every night we always heard water dripping. I would not recommended this hostel due to a lots of better hotels and hostels around Mongkok MTR.
Kah B. Coppie Malaysia, 25 ottobre 2014
Best Location

near MTR, shopping center and ladies street
6,3
so far so good
Cheah W. Coppie Malaysia, 25 ottobre 2014
Overall satisfied

transportation convenience..
6,7
Overall is okay..good location...only the room service/room cleaning not did on everyday..
Yong H. Coppie Malaysia, 19 ottobre 2014
Nice location but the room pretty small..

Nice location
5,7
Teck L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 ottobre 2014
Splendid hospitality by owner

Friendly, helpful, cheerful service staff and good location (not 3 but 4 positive comments)
8,7
My experience at Ah Shan Hostel was splendid and memorable. The room was inevitably small for single occupancy. However, the service staff has make up for this slight flaw. If you are looking for fanciful B&B, this may not be what you are looking for: Likewise, this is what you are searching for if you are on budget and yet wanting a total good experience. Way to go, Ah Shan Hostel! You will be waiting for my return!
Jun W. Coppie Malaysia, 13 ottobre 2014
Comfort and clean

Clean, cheap and good location
6,7
Bea B. Coppie Philippines, 13 ottobre 2014
Perfect choice and very afforable

Clean Room, Comfortable beds with comforter, Very cheap
9,7
They stay was awesome. Although, the room was small, everything was great. The room was very clean with flatscreen tv, comfortable beds with comforter, clean sheets, good working air condition, friendly staff, hangers included, hot and cold shower working perefctly great. There were only 3 problems we encountered. One was finding the hotel. It took us 1 hour to look for it. People are giving us wrong directions. Second is the lift. Sometimes lift gets too crowded and we have to wait long. Lastly, the toilet flush was not working. We had to use a timba and fill it out with water to flush it. Overall, the stay was great. I would highly recommend this hostel. I compared and it has same price with other hostels but this one is better. My boyfriend and I loved it. Thank you Ah Shan.
Sing L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 ottobre 2014
Marvellous location !

Location, safety, cleanliness
8
It's my second time staying in this hostel but this time I tried shared bathroom option , which was a bit tricky as there's only 1 bathroom outside, but ok as there's only 7 rooms in the unit where I stayed and most rooms hav their own bathroom. The not so nice thing is the bed bug. Since 2nd day I hav itchiness n bite marks over my body. I hope there's some massive clean up for the bed bug ! As the bed is actually very cosy to sleep on!
Shijun L. Coppie Singapore, 28 settembre 2014
Best HK

Good location
7,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DintorniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DintorniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DintorniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DintorniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DintorniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DintorniAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - CameraAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B04