Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Spiaggia di Airlie, Isole Whitsunday, Australia 4802

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 101 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (101)
Ordina per:
Enzo C. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 25 settembre 2013
Bellissima cittadina sul mare

Appartamento vista mare, camere ampie, ottima collocazione
9
Ottima base di partenza per esplorare le spiagge e le isole. Parcheggio coperto, vicvino a tutte le attrazioni. Lo consiglio per una vacanza ad Airlie Beach
Segnala questa recensione
Mauro B. Coppie Italy, 28 luglio 2013
Nel soggiorno

Pulizia, vista del mare , centralità e vicinanza ai parchi
9,3
Piacevole soggiorno in ambiente pulito anche se i lavori per i parcheggi e la sistemazione dell 'ambiente urbano creavano qualche problema di viabilità
Segnala questa recensione
Hueiping G. Coppie Taiwan, 15 gennaio 2016
Awesome

Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
9,7
Awesome
Segnala questa recensione
La Y. Coppie China, 31 dicembre 2015
Excellent location but over-priced

centro location; clean; friendly staffs
7
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
Segnala questa recensione
Rachael S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 19 dicembre 2015
Overrated old tired hotel

Location
5,3
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Segnala questa recensione
Jessica S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 26 novembre 2015
Amazing

Service, cleanliness, view
10
Segnala questa recensione
Weasl M. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 17 ottobre 2015
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie

Location. Comfort. Service
9
Very pleasant and relaxing
Segnala questa recensione
Nino N. Coppie Australia, 5 settembre 2015
Relaxing break

Pool, location and free parking
7,7
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Segnala questa recensione
Monica K. Coppie Australia, 15 agosto 2015
Can't go wrong

Location, staff, value
8,3
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Segnala questa recensione
Gail S. Coppie Australia, 2 luglio 2015
airlie beach stay

location,cleanliness,staff performance
8,7
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Airlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - BagnoAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - Vista/PanoramaAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’HotelAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’HotelAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - RistoranteAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - Pub/LoungeAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’HotelAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - PiscinaAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - Vista/PanoramaAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - SpiaggiaAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Isole Whitsunday - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01