oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bagno Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Spiaggia Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 84 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (84)
Ordina per:
Enzo C. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 25 settembre 2013
Bellissima cittadina sul mare

Appartamento vista mare, camere ampie, ottima collocazione
9
Ottima base di partenza per esplorare le spiagge e le isole. Parcheggio coperto, vicvino a tutte le attrazioni. Lo consiglio per una vacanza ad Airlie Beach
Mauro B. Coppie Italy, 28 luglio 2013
Nel soggiorno

Pulizia, vista del mare , centralità e vicinanza ai parchi
9,3
Piacevole soggiorno in ambiente pulito anche se i lavori per i parcheggi e la sistemazione dell 'ambiente urbano creavano qualche problema di viabilità
Lynn H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 aprile 2015
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, strategic location and comfort stay
8,7
Paul F. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 7 aprile 2015
great hotel

location, price, cleanliness
10
great hotel with friendly staff
Beverley P. Coppie Australia, 27 gennaio 2015
Great stay and we will be back again soon

Location friendlyness of the staff and the food
10
Great we will stay there again
Tzaddi F. Coppie Philippines, 25 gennaio 2015
Awesome holiday

Location, cleanliness, accessible
9
We had a great time
Waraporn S. Coppie Thailand, 13 novembre 2014
Bad clean

New room , good location
5,7
Room condition and the location is great but the cleaner quite low quality, we were there for 3 day with the sheets and pillow case, table fully cover with the dust especially little side bed full with the ants, the cleaner just leave it like that.
Stephanie F. Gruppi Australia, 7 novembre 2014
Great location, average rooms

Location, restaurants, balcony
7
This hotel is in a great location on the esplanade, close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We stayed in an Executive Sea View room. The room was spacious and the balcony was nice. However, the shower is over the bath (should be clear just in case you have mobility problems) and the water temperature was very inconsistent. It was great that they provide cutlery and crockery in the room, but it wasn't always cleaned or replaced with clean crockery/cutlery when the room was serviced. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I felt this hotel was more 3.5 stars rather than 4 stars.
Deborah C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 ottobre 2014
Fantastic Location.

Location. So close to all amenities. View
8,3
The stay was very pleasant. Once again I required a disabled room for my Mother and it was extremely spacious and user friendly. This makes such a difference to the actual holiday when she can move around and not feel hindered. The Hotel now has some age on it and there are parts such as carpet and fixings which need looking at. Besides maintenance issues, the cleanliness was good, and the staff were eager to help. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit. Everything I needed was at my finger tips so it made my stay as a carer for a disabled person extremely easy.
Luke B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 3 ottobre 2014
Great spot, older hotel

Location location location
6,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BagnoAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SpiaggiaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C04