Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bagno Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Camera Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Spiaggia Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 91 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (91)
Ordina per:
Enzo C. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 25 settembre 2013
Bellissima cittadina sul mare

Appartamento vista mare, camere ampie, ottima collocazione
9
Ottima base di partenza per esplorare le spiagge e le isole. Parcheggio coperto, vicvino a tutte le attrazioni. Lo consiglio per una vacanza ad Airlie Beach
Mauro B. Coppie Italy, 28 luglio 2013
Nel soggiorno

Pulizia, vista del mare , centralità e vicinanza ai parchi
9,3
Piacevole soggiorno in ambiente pulito anche se i lavori per i parcheggi e la sistemazione dell 'ambiente urbano creavano qualche problema di viabilità
Gail S. Coppie Australia, 2 luglio 2015
airlie beach stay

location,cleanliness,staff performance
8,7
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Vicki H. Coppie Australia, 28 giugno 2015
fantastic place

central location, room servicing, restaurants
9,7
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Ji S. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 27 giugno 2015
Great

Location service and view
9
JUNE
Terapat R. Coppie Thailand, 11 giugno 2015
Value for money, good

Close to the shop
9,3
Very good
Matina K. Coppie Australia, 9 giugno 2015
Best location

Location, very clean and easy to get around.
9
Lillian G. Coppie Australia, 17 maggio 2015
holidays

room location and price
9,7
Wonderful and would certainly return
Lynn H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 aprile 2015
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, strategic location and comfort stay
8,7
Paul F. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 7 aprile 2015
great hotel

location, price, cleanliness
10
great hotel with friendly staff

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BagnoAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CameraAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SpiaggiaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - DintorniAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6C06