Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

6 The Esplanade, Spiaggia di Airlie, Isole Whitsunday, Australia 4802

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 15 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (15)
Ordina per:
Ami S. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 9 novembre 2014
Clean, but not helpful staff.

clean,air conditioned,convenient location
6,3
the wifi was broken down for whole my stay (3days).they kept extending the day it's fixed. and one old lady at the reception was unhelpful. It's good for a short stay, sometimes can be noisy.
Scott L. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 26 giugno 2014
good,clean

free wifi, small seaview.
7
Nice,warm n sunny
Scott L. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 18 giugno 2014
nice price.comfy bed.little sea view

price.location.
6,7
Very close to everything. WiFi was not working sometimes. But 1of the better priced hostels with no noise pollution from nearby bars.
Amanda S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 aprile 2014
Manager is rude

clean, cheap, location
5,7
Amanda S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 aprile 2014
Good

location, price, clean
5,7
Ellie D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 10 novembre 2013
Airlie is a great place and the backpackers is pos

location, cleanliness,staff
8,3
Airlie is a great place lots to do, and great food,
Ellie D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 10 novembre 2013
Airlie is a great place to relax and has heaps to

staff, cleanliness, location
8,3
Our stay was great at the backpackers in great location with beach across road and lots of good resturants surrounding it.
Brian H. Coppie Australia, 26 giugno 2013
great

clean, frendly, prime location,secure car parking,
9,3
great place to stay
Chia H. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 19 giugno 2013
nice place

close beach, confortable room,friendly staff
9,3
close beach, confortable room,friendly staff,no need bring much lagguage
Samantha W. Gruppi Canada, 27 luglio 2012
Mixed feelings

location and 30 mins free internet
6,7
i booked an ensuite double, but my booking got messed up so ended up with a 4 girl door room. it was fine because kelly at reception was so nice about the mix up. the bathroom was large and we received 30 mins free internet. only bad thing about the room was there was no windows for natural sunlight. in terms of customer service: i had a really hard time dealing with a lady who has obviously been there too long and doesn't know the meaning of customer service. she was not helpful and rude when i called multiple times to inquiry about the status of my booking. if kelly didn't save the experience upon check-in i would never go back here again.
Sugg. su attrazioni: There are sometimes tours selling last minute from vendors for the next day. However, to avoid disappointment if you only have a few days, book early.
1 su 1 recensione
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole WhitsundayAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - ReceptionAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - BagnoAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - BagnoAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - DintorniAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - ReceptionAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - Strutture e serviziAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - TerrazzoAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - BagnoAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02