Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Spiaggia di Airlie, Isole Whitsunday, Australia 4802

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,7

da 20 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
9,8
Posizione
9,9
Qualità dello staff
10,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,8
Comfort della stanza
10,0
Cibo/pasti
8,9
Tutte le recensioni (20)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo C. Coppie Italy, 18 ottobre 2014
Superbo

Magnifica stanza, con una vasca idromassaggio per due di fronte alla baia.
10
Incantevole soggiorno in una struttura in legno ad un piano fronte oceano. Staff eccezionale, camera da honeymoon. Torta e champagne al nostro arrivo..
Segnala questa recensione
Monica D. Gruppi Australia, 7 dicembre 2015
Excellent location & value

Location, value, staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and assisted in every way that they could. Our room included a bottle of sparkling, chocolates and provisions for breakfast. There was a private spa and separate bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the room fixtures were beautiful. The location was superb - 5 min walking distance to absolutely everything.
Segnala questa recensione
Ailsa E. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 17 luglio 2015
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9,3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Segnala questa recensione
Rose W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 26 marzo 2015
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Segnala questa recensione
Amanda V. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 18 dicembre 2014
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Segnala questa recensione
Yannic M. Coppie Germany, 23 ottobre 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Segnala questa recensione
Robert G. Coppie Australia, 28 agosto 2014
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Segnala questa recensione
Jenny C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 luglio 2014
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Segnala questa recensione
Chingchun L. Coppie Taiwan, 17 luglio 2014
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Christopher B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 24 dicembre 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole WhitsundayAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Interno dell’HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Interno dell’HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Vista/PanoramaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - BagnoAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Vista/PanoramaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Vista/PanoramaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - BagnoAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - TerrazzoAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Vista/PanoramaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - BagnoAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06