Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Spiaggia di Airlie, Isole Whitsunday, Australia 4802

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,7

da 24 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
9,6
Posizione
9,9
Qualità dello staff
10,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,8
Comfort della stanza
10,0
Cibo/pasti
8,9
Tutte le recensioni (24)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo C. Coppie Italy, 18 ottobre 2014
Superbo

Magnifica stanza, con una vasca idromassaggio per due di fronte alla baia.
10
Incantevole soggiorno in una struttura in legno ad un piano fronte oceano. Staff eccezionale, camera da honeymoon. Torta e champagne al nostro arrivo..
Michael L. Coppie Australia, 30 marzo 2016
Great stay good location
6,3
Staff were friendly and helpfull
Yang Z. Coppie China, 4 marzo 2016
Considerate and considerate
6,7
My friend and I lived there 3 nights. Staff are all very friendly and they will be very pleased to tell you everything you need. They recommend very nice trips and advices. We odered reef trips with their help. At last I left my wallet in the room, they contacted me immediately and mailed out to me soon. Really appreciate it. Thanks very much guys. Looking forward to see you in Airlie Beach again.
Ning H. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 febbraio 2016
Perfect location and services
6,7
The location is perfect. The room is spacious and very clean. Aussie is very nice and helped us with tour booking.
Mate B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 febbraio 2016
B and B
6
Would stay again
Monica D. Gruppi Australia, 7 dicembre 2015
Excellent location & value

Location, value, staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and assisted in every way that they could. Our room included a bottle of sparkling, chocolates and provisions for breakfast. There was a private spa and separate bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the room fixtures were beautiful. The location was superb - 5 min walking distance to absolutely everything.
Ailsa E. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 17 luglio 2015
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9,3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Rose W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 26 marzo 2015
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Amanda V. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 18 dicembre 2014
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Yannic M. Coppie Germany, 23 ottobre 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
1 su 1 recensione
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole WhitsundayAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Interno dell’HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Interno dell’HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Vista/PanoramaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - BagnoAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Vista/PanoramaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Vista/PanoramaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - BagnoAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - TerrazzoAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Vista/PanoramaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - BagnoAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - CameraAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Isole Whitsunday - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03