Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Aeroporto di Phuket, Phuket, Thailandia 83110

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 242 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (242)
Ordina per:
Wun K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 21 maggio 2016
Stay for Overnight flight
5,3
I booked it for one day. Generally it is good but I dun know if it is common practice of Phuket hotel that there is no teeth brush provided. It is just a small case.
Stephen L. Coppie Australia, 14 maggio 2016
Value for money
6
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.
Joanna S. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 4 maggio 2016
Good value
6,7
I walked from the airport which was only 5 mins away. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice. They also offer a 24 hour free shuttle to the airport which is great!
Lee B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 2 maggio 2016
good
6,3
good
Sheryl P. Gruppi Singapore, 30 aprile 2016
Near Airport and Clean
5,3
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am
Yu S. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 aprile 2016
凌晨check in
5
Sevice is good, location is good for midnight arrive to Phuket travelers
See N. Gruppi Hong Kong, 1 aprile 2016
great location
6
high C/P for a temporary stay for midnight flight
Yee L. Gruppi Hong Kong, 23 marzo 2016
Good services!
4,7
Good services and the staffs were helpful!
Marlene W. Coppie Germany, 18 marzo 2016
Good for one night
6
We stayed for only one night, because next day was our flight home. As it's right next to the airport, it was very loud at night, but a very short way to the plane.
Tsz M. Coppie Hong Kong, 4 marzo 2016
Good
6
Good service & very tidy. It is very inconvenience to go airport.
1 su 1 recensione
Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BagnoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BagnoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - DintorniAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HallAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07