Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Aeroporto di Phuket, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bagno Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bagno Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Dintorni Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hall Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Reception
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Aeroporto di Phuket Numero di camere: 30

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 201 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (201)
Ordina per:
Peter W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 30 gennaio 2016
very very pleasent,

friendly clean and ideal position
9,7
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Pui K. Coppie Thailand, 21 gennaio 2016
Nice shelter for late flight

Location near the airport, free shuttle taxi to the airport, big room
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Peter W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 gennaio 2016
very good

spotless, clean
9,7
In one word, will come again, every time.
Segnala questa recensione
Ron R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 gennaio 2016
Good for a night

Food, staff, free airport pickup
8,3
Good for a 1 day/night layover. Note that this is place is close to the airport so expect some noise from the airport. There's a few shops within 2 minute walking distance. Coffee/tea/ water and kettle provided. Pillows were a but hard. Breakfast included was tasty and staff friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Graeme A. Coppie Australia, 2 gennaio 2016
Service

Ease of check in. Check out. Professional staff. Free shuttle service
8,3
Over and above what I was expecting
Segnala questa recensione
Ronice S. Coppie Australia, 26 dicembre 2015
Great value for money

Close to airport, breakfast included, pickup from airport.
9,3
We thought it was great value for money considering we got into the airport at 9pm and just wanted somewhere quick to stay. We emailed the hotel and they were waiting at the airport with our name written on a sign, we found this really comforting seeing as it was our first time in Thailand. The rooms are air conditioned and come with bottled water and instant coffee. Would stay again.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul R. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 20 dicembre 2015
Comfortable

Convenient comfortable and clean
7,7
Good clean and close to the airport
Segnala questa recensione
Ka H. Coppie China, 7 dicembre 2015
good

close to airport
7,7
Cheap price and close airport
Segnala questa recensione
Ho C. Coppie Hong Kong, 6 dicembre 2015
Location desirable

Location, room, service
6,3
Good location but I think it's a bit expensive since there is only an empty room and suitable for those passerby who head to other destination.
Segnala questa recensione
Brad C. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 6 dicembre 2015
Good for a stopover

Across the road from airport. Free drop off.
9
Good. One night stop. Walked from terminal in less than 5 mins
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BagnoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BagnoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - DintorniAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HallAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07