oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Aeroporto di Phuket, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bagno Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bagno Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Dintorni Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hall Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Reception
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Aeroporto di Phuket Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 125 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (125)
Ordina per:
Kapo L. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 24 febbraio 2015
Merchandiser

Location n price
7,3
Jeremy M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 16 febbraio 2015
Close and convenient, walk from the airport

Close to airport, clean, they have a bed.
8
Just walk from the aiport. Go out onto the road in front and take a left. Walk about 10 minutes and the hotel is on your right. Taking a taxi is a ripoff.
Ang Z. Coppie China, 12 febbraio 2015
a nice place to stay
9,7
comfortable
Hoi Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 gennaio 2015
10 mins walk from the airport

good location, tidy room, fair breakfest
4,3
We arrived at Phuket airport at 3:00am. We spent a 10 mins walk from the airport to the hotel. The traffic near the airport is still busy and thus it is quite safe to walk to the hotel. Of course you could hire a taxi to drive you there, but I think it is not worth of it. Some of the rooms might hear the noise of the plan. I have a nice sleep in the hotel.
Judyann O. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 gennaio 2015
Didn't seem to be much around here

clean value for money
7
we booked this before we went, first time in Bangkok, hotel was nice size and clean, wifi very hit and miss, staff couldn't really be bothered. Not a lot going on in area, we struggled to find decent/any food near here - ended up with the worst KFC I ever had. Plus point was the State Tower (Sky Bar - Hangover Film) was at the bottom of the rd, that was a bonus and nice place to view city and have a few drinks. Didn't eat food in restaurant but no option to say that so put 3 - should have N/A for food?!!
Yuet N. Coppie Hong Kong, 29 dicembre 2014
It was okay, but wont stay here again

Location, Free Airport Transfer Service
5,7
+ Close to the airport + Free Airport Transfer Service, even in the midnight + We booked our airport transfer at 12:00 am, but then we wanted to leave earlier (due to the room is too smelly from the painting) at 9:30pm. They can arrange airport transfer immediately. Staffs are busy but nice. + We checked in at noon, room were already available. (We have a late flight at 3:00am, so we needed a cheap room for rest before the flight.) - Smelly room (The buliding is renewing, painting work outside the building) - No hot water pot and hair dryer - We stayed in another airport hotel for a lower price but much better conditions when we arrived phuket, so this is under our expectation.
Natasha P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 14 dicembre 2014
Very reasonable, clean, and convenient!

Price, Convenience, Cleanliness
8,7
Perfect for a quick business trip! Nice rooms kept in very good conditions. The AC in my original room wasn't cold so they changed rooms for me immediately. Nothing fancy but very clean and convenient, staff was very nice as well, perfect for the occasion, couldn't ask for more! PS. the flight was too early so I didn't get the chance to use their dining facilities
Roszalanhisham R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2014
very bad staff

near to airport
3,7
very bad experiance, reception very arrogan, smelly room, bed very hard...the most important thing thats the management very bad and not helpful
Shuhua B. Viaggiatori singoli China, 21 novembre 2014
Location

Location
7,3
If you have an early flight or late arrival and need a quick stay, then this is the place. That's about it, there is nothing else around the area. You don't need a taxi from the airpor to here (if you ask anyone they will try to make you take taxi, and charge rediculious amount of money). When you come out of the airport building, walk through the car park, Take the exit on the LEFT to get out of the airport, then just follow the road, it's about 10mins walk. Very easy to find. DO NOT take taxi!!!!
Helen C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 16 novembre 2014
CLOSE AND CONVENIENT

It is literally less than a kilometer from Phuket airport, great when flying out in the morning. Free transfers to and from the airport. Breakfast included and WiFi was good.
9,3
I only stayed one night as I flew in late to Phuket and flew back out in the morning. My transfer was waiting for me after a long delay through customs, thank you! The rooms are clean and comfortable. It's extremely close to the airport. I have stayed here many times and is my first choice when waiting for connecting flights out of Phuket.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BagnoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BagnoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - DintorniAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HallAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08