Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Aeroporto di Phuket, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bagno Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bagno Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Dintorni Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hall Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Reception
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Aeroporto di Phuket Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (155)
Ordina per:
Imelda L. Coppie Philippines, 7 luglio 2015
The Airport Mansion

location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
7,7
location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
Segnala questa recensione
Gerald J. Coppie Australia, 2 luglio 2015
convenient stopover

convenient secure and clean
9
As we arrived in Phuket late at night we required somewhere to stay just for the night until the next day when we were being picked up to go to Khao Lak. The Airport Mansion and Restaurant was located very close to the airport, in fact we walked to it. We also found the staff very helpful and friendly, the room extremely clean and beautifully cool. We had a comfortable night.
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan W. Coppie Australia, 16 giugno 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Segnala questa recensione
Jill F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 giugno 2015
Picked us up at the airport for free

Location, room size, free airport transportation
9,7
On my reservation, I told the hotel the flight number my daughter and I would be arriving on. There was a hotel employee at the airport with our name on a sign to take us to the hotel. We were arriving late in the evening and wanted to stay very close to the airport that night. The room was very large and clean. Our room had a tiny patio which was nice. The hotel staff also took us back to the airport the next day so we could catch an airport bus to Karon beach. The airline lost our luggage but we were able to walk approximately half a mile to a Seven Eleven to get toiletries.
Segnala questa recensione
Kyle R. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 14 giugno 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Firen L. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 giugno 2015
Good for late flight arrival

close to the airport
6
Nice for travellers who arrive late to the airport and need a place to crash in
Segnala questa recensione
Bin Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 9 giugno 2015
good location, poor equipment, basic service

very good location, airport transfers
5
bag experiences
Segnala questa recensione
Chi K. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 maggio 2015
Airport hotel

Price good, clean , close to airport
8,3
Clean , so close to airport
Segnala questa recensione
Chi K. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 maggio 2015
Convenience hotel

Convenience, clean and reasonable hotel
9
Very clean hotel with reasonable price, and easy to find the location
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen H. Coppie Australia, 15 maggio 2015
A basic room if you have a early flight

Location to airport reasonable cost
7,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BagnoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BagnoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - DintorniAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HallAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03