Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Aeroporto di Phuket, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Camera Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bagno Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bagno Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Dintorni Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hall Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Reception
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Aeroporto di Phuket Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (150)
Ordina per:
Jonathan W. Coppie Australia, 16 giugno 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Kyle R. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 14 giugno 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Firen L. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 giugno 2015
Good for late flight arrival

close to the airport
6
Nice for travellers who arrive late to the airport and need a place to crash in
Bin Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 9 giugno 2015
good location, poor equipment, basic service

very good location, airport transfers
5
bag experiences
Chi K. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 maggio 2015
Airport hotel

Price good, clean , close to airport
8,3
Clean , so close to airport
Chi K. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 maggio 2015
Convenience hotel

Convenience, clean and reasonable hotel
9
Very clean hotel with reasonable price, and easy to find the location
Stephen H. Coppie Australia, 15 maggio 2015
A basic room if you have a early flight

Location to airport reasonable cost
7,7
Good
Ka Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 3 maggio 2015
Very convenient hotel near the airport

location, staff and price
9,3
All good except the aircraft noise.
Kwing H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 30 aprile 2015
very convinent for departure and arrival

convinent
8,3
Aurea C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 aprile 2015
Super convenient airport hotel!

location, free shuttle, very friendly staff
9
I was surprised to find the driver holding up my name when I went outside the airport in Phuket. It totally set the mood that I was going to have a great vacation. I booked the airport mansion one night as I had to wait for my sister who's flying in early the next day. The free transfers were awesome. I requested to use them the next day to pick up my sister and they were kind enough to do so. We also requested for a drop off to the airport so we can catch the mini vans going to patong beach. Their food in the restaurant was nice during dinner. Breakfast was a set menu of eggs, sausage, toast and jam was ok. Overall it is the perfect place if you need to be near the airport because of the shuttle transfers and friendly reception staff and drivers.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - CameraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BagnoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BagnoAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - DintorniAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HallAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6A02