oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Aeroporto di Wellington, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 6033 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Dintorni Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Reception Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera
Posizione: Aeroporto di Wellington Numero di camere: 18

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 16 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (16)
Ordina per:
Kenneth L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 17 maggio 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8,7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 marzo 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Sandra L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 11 marzo 2014
Convenient

Close proximity to the airport, reasonable charges and clean
6,7
Joseph B. Coppie Australia, 28 gennaio 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 gennaio 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7,3
Gabor M. Coppie Australia, 12 gennaio 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6,7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Gruppi Singapore, 4 gennaio 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. Gruppi Australia, 6 ottobre 2013
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7,7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.
Geoff E. Coppie New Zealand, 21 settembre 2013
Great location close to airport, 5 minutes away.

Location, clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is a very short walk from the airport or if you wish a shuttle pickup. The manager was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Alfred D. Coppie United States of America, 18 settembre 2013
Extremely convenient to Wellington Airport

location; family management was very nice and provided prompt shuttle to airport.
8
Very satisfactory for our purpose: convenience to the airport at a reasonable price.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - DintorniAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ReceptionAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B02