oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Aeroporto di Wellington, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 6033 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Dintorni Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Reception Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Camera
Posizione: Aeroporto di Wellington Numero di camere: 18

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 18 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (18)
Ordina per:
Jacqueline S. Coppie New Zealand, 6 novembre 2014
pleasant and comfortable

location,friendly,great service
8,7
great
Andy C. Coppie Singapore, 1 novembre 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, Staff Friendliness and Cleanliness of Rooms
8,7
Awesome stay. Great location and clean rooms.
Kenneth L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 17 maggio 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8,7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 marzo 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Sandra L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 11 marzo 2014
Convenient

Close proximity to the airport, reasonable charges and clean
6,7
Joseph B. Coppie Australia, 28 gennaio 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 gennaio 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7,3
Gabor M. Coppie Australia, 12 gennaio 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6,7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Gruppi Singapore, 4 gennaio 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. Gruppi Australia, 6 ottobre 2013
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7,7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - DintorniAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ReceptionAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BagnoAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - CameraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B03