oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Aeroporto di Phuket, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Aeroporto di Phuket Numero di camere: 60

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 749 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (749)
Matteo F. Coppie Italy, 20 marzo 2011
Molto vicino all'aeroporto

Vicinanza aeroporto
4
Siamo arrivati in hotel verso le 23.30 e la receptionist non trovava la nostra prenotazione che invece aveva sotto agli occhi. Finalmente ci hanno accompagnato in una camera spaziosa. La biancheria del letto e del bagno non era pulita a dovere e, nel farci la doccia normalmente si e' allagato il bagno. La colazione e' stata mediocre. Abbiamo poi chiesto di prenotare un taxi privato per spostarci a sud; e' arrivata una bella macchina ma l'autista, che guidava male, ci ha fermati a meta' strada per portarci presso un'agenzia che vendeva tours. Ci hanno fatto perdere 20 minuti cercando di venderci i loro tours.
Stefano N. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 20 febbraio 2011
Hotel splendido, estrema cortesia del servizio

Ferme restando le qualità dell'hotel, la vicinanza dell'aeroporto
10
il soggiorno è stato breve, limitato al solo pernottamento, in quanto il giorno seguente avremmo dovuto prendere un volo di mattina presto. Però la scelta è caduta su questo hotel non solo per la sua vicinanza con l'aeroporto, ma anche per il rapporto qualità prezzo.
Carlos M. Coppie United States of America, 30 marzo 2014
This staff was very accomodating.

friendly staff, airport shuttle, quiet pool
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff arranged a massage for my spouse and I in our room. The location is near a cool street market with lots of interesting local food. It is within walking distance to a very nice beach. They provide free shuttle to the airport. The pool is very clean and the atmosphere was quiet and romantic.
Poomrieng S. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 22 marzo 2014
Very close to airport, large room and bathroom

Less than 5 min. from airport. Rooms are individual units. ree shuttle to airport to catch a ride to beach is great.
8,7
Flight landed at midnight so airport pick up and being very close help. Ants in room, so maybe egg shell around the units may help. Staff are very nice and helpful.
Tatiana A. Coppie United States of America, 10 marzo 2014
the staffs barely understand english. bed is ok

location, free shuttle to the airport and big clean room
9,3
Great except breakfast is okay and the staffs barely understand english. I love the room that first level, big room and big bathtub
Jonathan H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 marzo 2014
Very close to airport for transiting passengers

Low Cost, Clean Room, Close to Airport
7
Friendly staff, Clean room, Close to Airport for transit passengers, Friendly staff
Xiang L. Gruppi Singapore, 1 marzo 2014
Spacious, nice pool and near to airport

Rooms, swimming pool, free shuttle bus services
7,7
We stayed one night at the resort as we have an early flight on the following morning. The room is spacious and much bigger than we have expected. Love the swimming pool. Quiet and cosy surroundings which I like.
Jacqueline M. Coppie Canada, 24 febbraio 2014
basic and clean room

clean and close to airport with free airport shuttle
4,3
this is a basic hotel, a little run down and they have tried to upgrade some ammenities such as the sink and faucet in the bathroom (western style), however the faucet nozel was only 1 inch away from the bottom of the sink. Kingsize bed was extremely hard. The outdoor pool was full of algae and the staff hardly looked at any of us never mind spoke to us. The room rate with breakfast was way over rated compared to a lot of hotels in Phuket. The breakfast was basic as well; a thai dish, eggs, weiners, toast, rice,water and tang. Again a lot of other hotels do better for the price we paid.
Irene D. Coppie Canada, 9 febbraio 2014
Nice hit like rooms but could have better food

Huts, cleanliness, location
5,7
Improve the food as the presentation and choice is limited. High price to not invlude breakfast
Victor M. Coppie Canada, 31 gennaio 2014
We enjoyed the quiet . Balcony relaxing. Room serv

Close to airport, with shuttle service to ocean and airport.
8
Great place to relax , nice room and gardens, quiet with all basic services. Internet a bit off an issue, not always open and they charge for this service. This service should be free and included. About 1 1/2 km. to airport with free shuttle service. We didn't use the spa services so can't say.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntrataAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C01