oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Aeroporto di Phuket, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Aeroporto di Phuket Numero di camere: 60

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 786 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (786)
Ordina per:
Matteo F. Coppie Italy, 20 marzo 2011
Molto vicino all'aeroporto

Vicinanza aeroporto
4
Siamo arrivati in hotel verso le 23.30 e la receptionist non trovava la nostra prenotazione che invece aveva sotto agli occhi. Finalmente ci hanno accompagnato in una camera spaziosa. La biancheria del letto e del bagno non era pulita a dovere e, nel farci la doccia normalmente si e' allagato il bagno. La colazione e' stata mediocre. Abbiamo poi chiesto di prenotare un taxi privato per spostarci a sud; e' arrivata una bella macchina ma l'autista, che guidava male, ci ha fermati a meta' strada per portarci presso un'agenzia che vendeva tours. Ci hanno fatto perdere 20 minuti cercando di venderci i loro tours.
Stefano N. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 20 febbraio 2011
Hotel splendido, estrema cortesia del servizio

Ferme restando le qualità dell'hotel, la vicinanza dell'aeroporto
10
il soggiorno è stato breve, limitato al solo pernottamento, in quanto il giorno seguente avremmo dovuto prendere un volo di mattina presto. Però la scelta è caduta su questo hotel non solo per la sua vicinanza con l'aeroporto, ma anche per il rapporto qualità prezzo.
Trevor G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 20 agosto 2014
Very good hotel near the airport

Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
8,7
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Satvasheel P. Coppie India, 2 agosto 2014
Good only for airport convenience

Close to the airport, Food is reasonable, Pool was good
6
What ever you ask to the staff, she would tell you the price first. The charged me 80 Baht for a phone call. There is nothing around the hotel, if you want to have something close to the airport for a temp stay then this hotel is recommended otherwise good luck to you..
Tan H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 23 luglio 2014
Near airport good hotel

Near to airport, free shuttle bus, big swimming pool.
7,7
This hotel is very nice & considerable, providing free shuttle bus from & go to airport, also Nanyang beach. But performance of the staff is really too poor, when I ask them questions seems not really eager to help, one boy on the counter desk very lazy answering my question without leaving his eyes from his mobile, it's really unpolite. I am sorry but hope management can improve this "software" such nice service with poor service from staff is not balance.
Sri H. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 22 luglio 2014
swimming pool

trasport
6,7
Overall Good
Caryl M. Coppie Philippines, 15 luglio 2014
very near to the airport - good for a night stay

location, pool and big rooms
8,3
great stay!!!1
Chris K. Coppie Denmark, 13 luglio 2014
Nice hotel

Near Airport, shuttle and pool
6,3
Philip V. Coppie Belgium, 11 luglio 2014
good hotel, good price, close to airport

rooms, pool ,
7,7
arriving at the airport at 22.30 . couldn't get in touch with the hotel by tel.. so I had the choice to walk or taxi - and at the hotel the bar was closed. apart from these inconveniences the hotel was very good ,except for the breakfast (very basic) in the morning shuttle service was ok .still recomendable hotel ,
Glenn M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 luglio 2014
Great for Early Flights

The food is very nice, the location to the Airport is great and the pool is nice
6,7
I use this hotel a few times a year, especially when my flight from Phuket is an early flight. Just 5 mins from the airport with no traffic to worry about. The rooms are big and clean, they could do with a makeover, but for the dollar you pay, it is very reasonable and very comfortable, and very close to the airport.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - EntrataAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02