oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Aeroporto di Phuket, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Giardino Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Giardino Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e servizi Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Giardino Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Aeroporto di Phuket Numero di camere: 60

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 860 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (860)
Ordina per:
Matteo F. Coppie Italy, 20 marzo 2011
Molto vicino all'aeroporto

Vicinanza aeroporto
4
Siamo arrivati in hotel verso le 23.30 e la receptionist non trovava la nostra prenotazione che invece aveva sotto agli occhi. Finalmente ci hanno accompagnato in una camera spaziosa. La biancheria del letto e del bagno non era pulita a dovere e, nel farci la doccia normalmente si e' allagato il bagno. La colazione e' stata mediocre. Abbiamo poi chiesto di prenotare un taxi privato per spostarci a sud; e' arrivata una bella macchina ma l'autista, che guidava male, ci ha fermati a meta' strada per portarci presso un'agenzia che vendeva tours. Ci hanno fatto perdere 20 minuti cercando di venderci i loro tours.
Stefano N. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 20 febbraio 2011
Hotel splendido, estrema cortesia del servizio

Ferme restando le qualità dell'hotel, la vicinanza dell'aeroporto
10
il soggiorno è stato breve, limitato al solo pernottamento, in quanto il giorno seguente avremmo dovuto prendere un volo di mattina presto. Però la scelta è caduta su questo hotel non solo per la sua vicinanza con l'aeroporto, ma anche per il rapporto qualità prezzo.
Rod L. Coppie Australia, 24 febbraio 2015
Ok

Location
6,3
Ok
Brian M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 20 febbraio 2015
Bugs in Room

Location
6
We were 2 families who booked 2 rooms for a short stay prior to an early morning departure from the airport. Hotel was cheap enough and close to the airport. The bathroom lacked a shower curtain and there were bugs on the bed when we arrived.
Ryan H. Coppie United States of America, 17 febbraio 2015
Good value

Room size, Clean, Near airport and beach
7,7
It was ok. I would stay again. A few places are closer to the beach but this place is closer to the airport. Depends on your flight time.
Kevin T. Coppie Ireland, 8 febbraio 2015
Stay away

Beds were like sleeping on concrete blocks, we booked the room for one night only due to an early flight out of Phuket.
4
The pool was great, location is great if you need to stay near airport, however be warned the food is awful and the beds are unbearable. I would not recommend even a 1 night stay here.
Chan H. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 gennaio 2015
Convenient

Close to airport, big room and nice staff
7,7
They provided airport transfer for free. Only stay one night and check out early in the morning. Comfortable room. However, don't expect too much on the breakfast. But overall, it is worth for money.
Marthe L. Coppie Norway, 18 gennaio 2015
Nice resort close to the airport

Location, free transfer to airport, nice swiming pool
8,3
We stayed for one night, and it was great to stay so close to the airport due to our early flight the next morning. The room was nice, good size, bathroom great.
Jacqueline S. Gruppi Australia, 15 gennaio 2015
Good if catching early flight

Location of airport, free shuttle, Pool
4,3
We stayed 1 night before our early flight which was perfect for convenience. However very limited in nearby shops, transport, food etc. Unfortunately Cockroaches in room, super, super hard beds and our aircon didn't work properly. All 6 guests had similar experiences. That being said it was great for our early morning flight and staff were helpful. Would only recommend one night stay for tourists.
Lok T. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 gennaio 2015
Just near the airport

Near the airport, cheap and free shuttle bus
5,7
The price reflect the hotel condition

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A01