oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80561 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Village Stay Room Hotel

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Giardino Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Camera Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Camera Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Piscina Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Piscina
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Piscina Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Piscina Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bagno Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Camera Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Camera
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 13
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 87 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (87)
Ordina per:
Alfio S. Coppie Italy, 28 dicembre 2012
Relax...

Immerso nelle risaie
8,3
abbiamo soggiornato due notti presso questo hotel e il giudizio complessivo e' abbastanza positivo! provenendo dalla caotica kuta abbiamo trovato un angolo di paradiso! dista 7 km dal centro di ubud ma l albergo offre gratuitamente il servizio transfer da/per ubud...ottimo ...ma l ultimo transfer era alle 17:30 ciò significa che la sera o rimani li lontano da tutto o prendi il taxi! ottima posizione per visitare ubud, la colazione e' ben servirà e il personale molto disponibile e attento a soddisfare qualsiasi necessità. lo consiglio soprattutto a coppie in lua di miele o a famiglie con bambini...l'ideale!
Nick C. Gruppi Australia, 6 luglio 2014
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Andrew C. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 28 maggio 2014
Beautiful natural environment and staff

staff, natural setting and spa
9
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
Shushan L. Gruppi Singapore, 8 maggio 2014
Perfect relaxation I can't bear to leave!

Excellent Balinese cooking Spacious room with luxe fittings Big pool amid lush greenery Simply love it!
8,7
Staff were friendly, though alittle surprised the ops mgr at check in offered to carry only my lighter items instead of my 10kg backpack esp I'm a petit single traveller. Doesn't offer much info till I enquired abt free shuttle n walking tour. Am also surprised they have no maps of Ubud/ Bali... Note free shuttle is at 9, 12 and 5pm. Taxi (abt 30mins) by the hotel to Ubud ctr is 85,000rp. This is much reasonable than the 200,000rp some in city tried to quote me! Walking tour is 9am for 3 hours ard the village. So if u join in, it means R&R in hotel all day unless you are prepared to pay for transportation out. Likewise, unless one is willing to pay for trspt in, else dinner is gonna be at hotel. Prices are abit higher but food is v good. Balinese music is played in evenings. The hotel is abt 2km away from Ceking, the rice terrace. Wake at 5am n have a abt 45min slow stroll to watch sunrise. Once u reach the market at T junction, turn left n continue. Food is excellent, portions were good. I had Balinese grilled fish one day n chicken the next. Simply love it! Prices are reasonable but am not sure y it's a 21% (govt 10% + 11% svc) taxes on the bill! Bfast choice decent. Fruit juice, a fruit salad n main (eggs/ bakery/ Indo) Pool is big, ideal for children, some props n clean towels are provided. Room is clean, love the 4 poster bed. There's hair dryer, tea making, laundry service. There's even a welcome letter on ur bed by the GM! Had Balinese trad massage 1h, the main therapist who worked there for 8yrs is really gd. But if only they offered a ginger tea aft the treatment will be perfect. In all, the stay was lovely n I would gladly return.
Alexander C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 1 maggio 2014
Beautiful and full of Balinese warmth

Friendly staff, lovely pool, community focus
9,3
I loved this place and would go back in heartbeat. It was a great welcome to Bali with such genuine smiles and beautiful surroundings. The breakfasts were delicious, the pool was gorgeous and the people were amazing. What I loved most of all was the real community feeling about the hotel. The staff come mostly from the village of Keliki on the doorstep of the hotel, and there's a free village tour every day to show you how life in Balinese village really works. It's a really down-to-earth, non-touristy experience. The staff will all thank you for supporting their village by staying at the hotel - which is really touching. It's just all pretty magical. Definitely go if you get the chance :)
Yukiko M. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 28 aprile 2014
fantastic!

people, food, environment
10
That was my second time to stay that hotel. I just like everything about this hotel. I will be back again.
Khoa B. Coppie Netherlands, 3 marzo 2014
Good value

Good value, nice surroundings, peacefull
8,3
Ernita M. Coppie Indonesia, 17 febbraio 2014
This hotel very nice... Back to nature

Large room, very clean, very quite, we can hear sound of nature like frogs, bugs
8
Nice, very cold, large room, nice bathroom, quitery, friendly staf, nice swimming pool
Katelyn K. Coppie United States of America, 1 ottobre 2013
beautiful hotel outside of the city

The room, the staff, the pool
8,7
It was a great get away but still close to Ubud. A bit out of town but in the beautiful green rice fields.
Paul F. Coppie France, 15 agosto 2013
extrodinary staff, especially dewa at the homestay

homestay, home made food, staff
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GiardinoAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - CameraAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - CameraAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - PiscinaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - PiscinaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - PiscinaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - PiscinaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - BagnoAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - CameraAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - CameraAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - CameraAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Alam Sari Keliki Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07