oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80561 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Village Stay Room Hotel
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Camera Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Piscina Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ristorante Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Suite Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Ristorante Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hall Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Giardino Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Piscina Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bagno Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Centro benessere
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 13
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 96 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (96)
Ordina per:
Alfio S. Coppie Italy, 28 dicembre 2012
Relax...

Immerso nelle risaie
8,3
abbiamo soggiornato due notti presso questo hotel e il giudizio complessivo e' abbastanza positivo! provenendo dalla caotica kuta abbiamo trovato un angolo di paradiso! dista 7 km dal centro di ubud ma l albergo offre gratuitamente il servizio transfer da/per ubud...ottimo ...ma l ultimo transfer era alle 17:30 ciò significa che la sera o rimani li lontano da tutto o prendi il taxi! ottima posizione per visitare ubud, la colazione e' ben servirà e il personale molto disponibile e attento a soddisfare qualsiasi necessità. lo consiglio soprattutto a coppie in lua di miele o a famiglie con bambini...l'ideale!
Annemiek S. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 4 ottobre 2014
The real Balinese life

kindly staff, very good food, service
9,3
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
Harald K. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 29 settembre 2014
Very good

Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
9
J V. Coppie India, 9 settembre 2014
\

\\\
10
Leeyen C. Gruppi Malaysia, 5 settembre 2014
far from town

comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
8
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
Jacinta R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 1 settembre 2014
Not as expected from website.

Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
5,3
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
Christine C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 3 agosto 2014
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend

good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
8,3
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.
Nick C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 6 luglio 2014
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Liezl C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 giugno 2014
A quiet stay in paradise

Quiet, good staff, big room
7,3
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.
Andrew C. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 28 maggio 2014
Beautiful natural environment and staff

staff, natural setting and spa
9
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - CameraAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Centro benessereAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - PiscinaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RistoranteAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - TerrazzoAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SuiteAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RistoranteAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HallAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GiardinoAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - PiscinaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - BagnoAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Centro benessere

Recensioni dei clienti - Alam Sari Keliki Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08