Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel

Sinquerim, Bardez, Candolim, Goa Nord, India (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Camera Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Camera Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Camera Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Camera Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Camera Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Bagno Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Bagno Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Bar Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Bar Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Ristorante Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Ristorante Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Centro benessere Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Piscina Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Ingresso Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel
Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Giardino Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Ingresso Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Piscina
Posizione: Candolim Numero di camere: 55

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 12 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (12)
Ordina per:
Madhumad P. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 12 novembre 2015
true holiday

location.service.qalmness.
7,7
Worth it
Segnala questa recensione
Neelaksh S. Coppie India, 7 novembre 2015
Great place to stay

The rooms were great and cozy. Pure value for money.
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Linda T. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 marzo 2014
Good beach hotel

Proximity to beach, restaurants, shopping & nightlife
8
Pleasant 2 storey rooms with double bedroom, living room/ kitchen area and balcony. Good standard restaurant. 5 min walk from back of hotel to beach. Close to the more quiet end of Candolim beach. Front of hotel on Main Street parallel to beach. Within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants. Downside - also package holiday hotel for Russian and English all inc budget holiday makers.
Segnala questa recensione
Melvin B. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 marzo 2014
Not bad bvut would not stay there again.

Nice swimming pool.
6,3
It was just OK. The rooms are quite run down. The internet doesn't work very well. Room cleaning services poor.
Segnala questa recensione
Dr S. Gruppi India, 15 aprile 2013
Good hotel with parking chaos.

Location,Pool,Rooms
7,3
Hotel was good with parking problem,management indifferent to customer.
Segnala questa recensione
Kim M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 30 marzo 2013
Reasonably priced and comfortable

Location near the beach. Nice pool area. Quiet
7
We stayed here a night. Nice place with some issues. the room smelled strongly of chemical cleaners . our 5am airport cab , which the staff arranged, never showed and we almost missed our flight. The staff had no record of our Agoda reservation and we waited almost an hour for them to work that out. The Italian restaurant next store is great
Segnala questa recensione
Priyesh P. Viaggiatori singoli India, 3 febbraio 2013
Overpriced bad hotel

Its location
3,3
Rooms are really old, the furniture is very basic, old kind of CRT tv, AC was not working, poor lighting in the room, uncomfortable blanket, no shower gel/bar or shampoo in bathroom, very basic breakfast. It was like a old age retirement home. People were living there just for the heck of living in Goa and relaxing next to swimming pool. Otherwise there is nothing for which they should charge this much money. I was very disappointed. I would advice not to go there.
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle M. Gruppi Australia, 25 ottobre 2012
Excellent value!

Room size & layout, location, lovely gardens.
9,3
fantastic value for price. the brightly coloured rooms are like holiday homes with large balcony, lounge room with comfy day bed & kitchenette with separate bedroom & bathroom - far more spacious & comfortable than the average one room hotel room. the grounds and gardens are lovely & well maintained & the location is great, only a short walk to a lovely, quiet beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Johan J. Gruppi Denmark, 8 novembre 2011
Nice green garden

Nice green garden
4,7
we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and it was both very good and a bit challenging. on the plus side the hotel is situated in a nice green garden and consist of a lot of 4 room houses and is not very far from the beach. on the negative side the staff is very helpful but a bit challenged when it comes to actually getting things done. one example is that the staff did not manage to book us 2 train tickets over 5 days. the wireless internet is very good but the staff knows nothing about how it works and we ended up paying 3 times the price.
Segnala questa recensione
Tripti A. Coppie India, 8 dicembre 2008
Review

- Good service and friendly people - Clean bedding and sheets.
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa NordAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - CameraAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - CameraAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - CameraAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - CameraAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - CameraAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - BagnoAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - BagnoAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - BarAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - BarAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - RistoranteAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - RistoranteAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Centro benessereAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - PiscinaAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - IngressoAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - GiardinoAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - IngressoAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Goa Nord - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04