Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlino, Germania 10623 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Camera aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Camera aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Camera aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Camera aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Camera aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Camera aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Camera aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Camera aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Camera aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Camera aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Camera aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Camera aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Camera aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Bagno
aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Bagno aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Pub/Lounge aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Bar aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Pub/Lounge aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Pub/Lounge aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Buffet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Ristorante aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Ristorante aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Campo da golf aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Divertimento e svago aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Dintorni
Posizione: Charlottenburg Numero di camere: 231

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 93 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (93)
Ordina per:
Manuela P. Coppie Italy, 4 maggio 2014
4 giorni, stanza perfetta, ascensore occupato

L'hotel si trova in una zona assolutamente centrale, con metro e supermercato vicinissimi, sebbene avessimo prenotato una doppia ci hanno dato una camera per 6...grandissima sia la stanza che il bagno
8,3
L'hotel è molto bello, la stanza spaziosa e confortevole! L'unica pecca è che essendo grande e frequentato i due ascensori erano sempre impegnati. Metro e market vicinissimi. Zona assolutamente centrale e ben collegata. Consigliatissimo
Segnala questa recensione
Vincenzo A. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2013
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Ampiezza delle Stanze, Posizione strategica per visitare la città, Prezzo
9,7
Soggiorno molto confortevole. La camera era molto spaziosa, luminosa e pulita. Il personale cordiale e con grande attenzione al cliente. Colazione di buona qualità e molto variegata. Posizione strategica essendo vicino allo zoo di Berlino, crocevia di metro, treni e bus.
Segnala questa recensione
Shirley S. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 agosto 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and Big room
9
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Segnala questa recensione
Sze Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 6 luglio 2015
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms

Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
6,7
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Segnala questa recensione
Junyi H. Viaggiatori singoli China, 21 giugno 2015
value for money, good hostel

Facility
10
Staff are friendly and efficient, very good kitchen, very clean and new
Segnala questa recensione
Muk Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 16 maggio 2015
Reasonable price with good location

Location
7
Segnala questa recensione
Hao I. Coppie Taiwan, 7 maggio 2015
Well stay

good location
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Yan C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 marzo 2015
Everything is good, but wifi and shower

Location, staff, reasonable price
8,7
Overall is good, but i don't really like hot and cold shower and the wifi speed has disappointed me
Segnala questa recensione
Hui Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 marzo 2015
Great location

Location, comfortable, best service
8
It was great and pleasant stay
Segnala questa recensione
June L. Coppie Malaysia, 5 marzo 2015
Location is excellent

Location,staff very helpful and hotel very clean
8
It was ok. The only thing I don't like the internet connection is too slow. Our room heater is not working properly for the 1st 2 days. We got flu due to that. The safe deposit didn't work also. We did inform the staff but it seems on the 3rd nite if was fix. They should provide mug or glass in the room. We have to get down to the kitchen every time we want to drink. The kitchen is too cramp and the smell from every cooking didn't ventilate properly.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlinoaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Bagnoaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Bagnoaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Pub/Loungealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Baraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Pub/Loungealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Pub/Loungealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Ristorantealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Ristorantealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Campo da golfaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Divertimento e svagoaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Dintornialetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Sala conferenzealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Sala conferenzealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Giardinoaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Terrazzoaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Terrazzoaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Terrazzoaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Bagnoaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Cameraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Terrazzoaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07