oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Reception Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Giardino Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Giardino Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Giardino Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni
Posizione: Tangnan Numero di camere: 7

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 22 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
5,5
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (22)
Ordina per:
Gloria Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 24 febbraio 2015
Terrific stay

Environment, Staff, Safe
9,7
It's fabulous.The cliff is so beautiful and quiet, wonderful sunset view, corel garden and gulf is so cool and you will never feel boring staying there. Time is flying. all of them are willing to help guests all the time. Though the location is a little distant and outdoor bathroom is shabby, I'm more than satisfied staying there.
Cezar J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 dicembre 2014
its more fun in d philippines

nice beach
4,3
good
Bethany B. Coppie United States of America, 7 agosto 2014
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Yrjo H. Coppie Finland, 15 giugno 2014
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Willa Z. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 febbraio 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Sunneye P. Gruppi United States of America, 23 gennaio 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Dave B. Gruppi United States of America, 1 gennaio 2014
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Ford W. Coppie United States of America, 8 settembre 2013
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Louie M. Gruppi Australia, 1 settembre 2013
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6,3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Louie M. Gruppi Australia, 1 settembre 2013
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.

quietness and friendly staff
7
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B03