Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Bohol, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Reception Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Giardino Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Giardino Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Giardino Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bagno Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tangnan Numero di camere: 7

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 15 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
4,9
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (15)
Willa Z. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 febbraio 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Sunneye P. Gruppi United States of America, 23 gennaio 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Dave B. Gruppi United States of America, 1 gennaio 2014
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Ford W. Coppie United States of America, 8 settembre 2013
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Louie M. Gruppi Australia, 1 settembre 2013
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6,3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Louie M. Gruppi Australia, 1 settembre 2013
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.

quietness and friendly staff
7
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Harley L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 15 agosto 2013
fantastic cliff

nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
8
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
Robin D. Gruppi Netherlands, 13 febbraio 2013
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay

Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
7,3
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
Sugg. su attrazioni: Renting a motorbike here is advised! They can arrange it at the resort.
William E. Coppie United States of America, 11 febbraio 2013
Quiet, peaceful place with nice cliff views

Nicee staff, clean rooms
7,3
Nice staff and ice views. There are stairs to the ocean below the cliff. Not a beach resort but peaceful.
Vincent N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 31 dicembre 2012
Lovely staff - isolated location...

The people working there are very accommodating and helpful.
7
it's about a 25 minute commute to alona beach from the little resort, and there's very little to do nearby or at the resort. it's pleasant, but isolated, so if you go, be ready for some reading time and to pay pesos for a taxi or to pay 400 pesos to rent a motorbike. communicate clearly about all fees and charges before you checkout.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: The cliff diving should only be done at very high tide, with friends around...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort BoholAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - BagnoAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3B08