Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Isola Panglao, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 26 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
5,8
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (26)
Ordina per:
Gerald M. Coppie Canada, 18 settembre 2015
Mismanaged Opportunity

Quiet,
7
Please note that we visited Alexis in the off season so we may not have seen the resort at its best. Alexis is in an issolated location that requires your need for a scooter or automobile to satisfy the simplest of needs, such as eating. The closest real restaurant is approximately a 20 minute drive away. The ladies who oversee the resort are wonderful and made our stay worthwhile. They are willing to cook for you, but the meals are very simple Philippino cusine such as fish or chicken and rice. There is a beautiful corral garden 10 feet offshore; however, despite them calling themselves a Dive Resort there is no equipment. Their definition of Cliff Dive Resort means, 'to jump off the cliff' not snorkle or scuba dive. This is not a joke, there is an actual spot to jump! Alexis has tremendous potential, we just did not get to experience it.
Segnala questa recensione
Badruz N. Gruppi Malaysia, 28 marzo 2015
small secluded resort

staff, facilities and cleanliness
8,7
The stay was good, the only problem is the location. It is quite far from other attractions and we even having difficulty in finding the resort. If you have your own transport, then it will be perfect to stay here as the staff is very attentive and the resort is very clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Gloria Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 24 febbraio 2015
Terrific stay

Environment, Staff, Safe
9,7
It's fabulous.The cliff is so beautiful and quiet, wonderful sunset view, corel garden and gulf is so cool and you will never feel boring staying there. Time is flying. all of them are willing to help guests all the time. Though the location is a little distant and outdoor bathroom is shabby, I'm more than satisfied staying there.
Segnala questa recensione
Cezar J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 dicembre 2014
its more fun in d philippines

nice beach
4,3
good
Segnala questa recensione
Bethany B. Coppie United States of America, 7 agosto 2014
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Segnala questa recensione
Yrjo H. Coppie Finland, 15 giugno 2014
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Willa Z. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 febbraio 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Segnala questa recensione
Sunneye P. Gruppi United States of America, 23 gennaio 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Segnala questa recensione
Dave B. Gruppi United States of America, 1 gennaio 2014
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Segnala questa recensione
Ford W. Coppie United States of America, 8 settembre 2013
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola PanglaoAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - ReceptionAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - BagnoAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/Panorama


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04