Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Naiharn Beach, T.Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailandia 83130

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 350 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (350)
Ordina per:
Fabio S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 12 gennaio 2016
Servizio scadente, cattivo odore di fogna ovunque

Bellissima posizione, la spiaggia è tra le più belle di Phuket, colazione panoramica..
5,3
Possiamo dire che il personale della reception è molto poco preparato. Non capiscono, non sanno dare risposte e ti dicono che faranno sapere l'indomani... Avevamo chiesto di fermarci una notte in più,... La camera è carina. L'acqua della piscina sporca. Ai clienti (russi) veniva permesso di mangiare in piscina, nell'acqua, con i bicchieri e piatti di pizza appoggiati sul bordo vasca. Sembrava un porcile. Ho fatto uscire i miei bambini dall'acqua che chiedevano anche loro di poter mangiare nuotando!! Nel percorso tra le camere c'è un forte odore di fogna nauseante. Non credo torneremo.
Segnala questa recensione
Giuseppe D. Coppie Italy, 7 marzo 2010
il riposo della mente

personale efficiente e gentile, piscina assolata e soddisfacente alle esigenze degli ospiti, buona cucina, posto silenzioso e riposante
7
il resort è composto da una reception centrale con camere e piscine (una grande ed una più piccola) dislocate lungo un percorso con molto verde; il resort offre la possibilità di un piacevole riposo sia per il corpo che per la mente; i servizi esterni, negozi per lo shopping, sala massaggi, ristoranti (ce n'è anche uno italiano), punto taxi ed altro, sono sufficienti ed efficienti. I giovani che hanno voglia di divertirsi, comunque, debbono necessariamente spostarsi verso il centro, abbastanza distante, ma, comunque ben servito. L'impatto con il resort è piacevole e la soddisfazione per i servizi offerti altrettanto.
Suggerimento: un pò di spiaggia per gli ospiti che gradiscono anche il mare non guasterebbe
Segnala questa recensione
Victor W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 aprile 2016
Peaceful Location
5,3
Plenty of choices for breakfast. The beach is only 300 metres away and it is a great beach. Very clean. Get a motorbike and explore the other small but beautiful beaches around the area. Plenty of bars, massage shops, and local restaurants within 5 minutes of the resort. Room was satisfactory, comfortable. Would recommend this resort to everyone.
Segnala questa recensione
Yu L. Gruppi China, 16 aprile 2016
Good
5,3
Very good location, just above the beach, good service, breakfast ok
Segnala questa recensione
Václav B. Coppie Czech Republic, 22 marzo 2016
Terrible
4,7
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.
Segnala questa recensione
Suteera A. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 21 marzo 2016
Good
5,3
Nice and clean
Segnala questa recensione
Frank V. Coppie Belgium, 9 marzo 2016
holiday travel
6
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!
Segnala questa recensione
Eng C. Coppie Singapore, 23 gennaio 2016
A Gem

Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
8
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Segnala questa recensione
Wing Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 19 ottobre 2015
Worth the money

near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
6,3
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Segnala questa recensione
Owen S. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 14 ottobre 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities

Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
9
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03