oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailandia 83130 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dintorni All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dintorni All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ingresso All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dintorni All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dintorni All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ingresso All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dintorni All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Naiharn Numero di camere: 154

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 312 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (312)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe D. Coppie Italy, 7 marzo 2010
il riposo della mente

personale efficiente e gentile, piscina assolata e soddisfacente alle esigenze degli ospiti, buona cucina, posto silenzioso e riposante
7
il resort è composto da una reception centrale con camere e piscine (una grande ed una più piccola) dislocate lungo un percorso con molto verde; il resort offre la possibilità di un piacevole riposo sia per il corpo che per la mente; i servizi esterni, negozi per lo shopping, sala massaggi, ristoranti (ce n'è anche uno italiano), punto taxi ed altro, sono sufficienti ed efficienti. I giovani che hanno voglia di divertirsi, comunque, debbono necessariamente spostarsi verso il centro, abbastanza distante, ma, comunque ben servito. L'impatto con il resort è piacevole e la soddisfazione per i servizi offerti altrettanto.
Suggerimento: un pò di spiaggia per gli ospiti che gradiscono anche il mare non guasterebbe
Mr C. Coppie Australia, 10 aprile 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Vincent G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 10 aprile 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8,7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Purit P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 7 aprile 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6,7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Purit P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 6 aprile 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6,7
Johan M. Coppie South Africa, 3 aprile 2015
Starting point in Phuket

Location, value, pool
8,7
We had a super Bungalow, with lovely views. A very pleasant place to start our holiday in Thailand
Jonathan H. Coppie United States of America, 1 marzo 2015
Stay Here At Your Own Risk!
2
They hotel it's self was terrible. Our first room was gross with many broken tiles on the floor, paint all over the floor and the bathroom was filthy. After one night we requested a room change. The main desk said they could move us to a bigger room after a extremely long conversation with many people and no manger on hand. They said it was going to be a "larger" room. So after checking the new room out first it was clear the space was the same size just with a extra night stand. But there was less broken tiles and paint on the floor so we took it. Sleeping that night it was clear the air conditioning didn't work and was sucking in the horrible sewage smell from outside on and off. After fighting with the front desk it was clear they either could not fix the situation or were simply refusing to. The staff at this hotel truly are a "Can't Do Crew". Aside from the gross sleeping arrangements is the fact that they don't rent motorbikes. Now this would be a small complaint but the hotel and beach are isolated from everything else in Phuket. Unless you want to eat and over pay for every single meal at the hotel you need a means of transportation. The towns in the south of Phuket are super small and very close together. Due yourself a huge favor and stay at another hotel just off the beach and in town a bit. Then rent a Motorbike for a few Baht a day and you will actually enjoy your vacation. I can't stress enough that we hated this Hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pimchanok S. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 12 febbraio 2015
Perfect for holiday but floor need renovating

Close to the beach, nice pool and reasonable price for the bar
8,3
The hotel is very close to the beach like 2 mins walking. The pool is nice and the staffs were so polite to us. However I'm not impressed with the room floor because it looks old and not clean. But overall I enjoy my stays here.
Karen F. Coppie Australia, 22 gennaio 2015
nai harn retreat

the location, friendly staff, pool area
9,7
The stay was a welcome relief from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach. The peaceful beach early in the morning was beautiful.
David D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 ottobre 2014
location is good

pool is nice and near the beach
6,7
across the rd from naiharn beach. Missed breakfast due to a late night. Pool is nice for hangovers. I found the staff at reception a bit cold but maybe they were just having a bad day.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C07