Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailandia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Sabana Resort

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palestra All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrata All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palestra All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Naiharn Numero di camere: 154

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 266 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (266)
Giuseppe D. Coppie Italy, 7 marzo 2010
il riposo della mente

personale efficiente e gentile, piscina assolata e soddisfacente alle esigenze degli ospiti, buona cucina, posto silenzioso e riposante
7
il resort è composto da una reception centrale con camere e piscine (una grande ed una più piccola) dislocate lungo un percorso con molto verde; il resort offre la possibilità di un piacevole riposo sia per il corpo che per la mente; i servizi esterni, negozi per lo shopping, sala massaggi, ristoranti (ce n'è anche uno italiano), punto taxi ed altro, sono sufficienti ed efficienti. I giovani che hanno voglia di divertirsi, comunque, debbono necessariamente spostarsi verso il centro, abbastanza distante, ma, comunque ben servito. L'impatto con il resort è piacevole e la soddisfazione per i servizi offerti altrettanto.
Suggerimento: un pò di spiaggia per gli ospiti che gradiscono anche il mare non guasterebbe
Sarin M. Coppie Thailand, 15 febbraio 2014
Very near beach, good food but hot room

Near beach, good food , friendly staff,nice pool
9,3
Great , except for hot room during the daytime because air condition didn't work well
Sharon F. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 28 gennaio 2014
Fun

Close to beach, quiet, good pool
9,3
We had a great time in Phuket. We enjoyed being near a quiet beach, not the crazy night life here. We wanted a quieter place but on the water.
Jon F. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 26 gennaio 2014
had a god time

sunburn, mosquitoes bites, coral cuts
7,3
good place for beach lovers, transpotation sucks, no free wifi, and no late check out...
Jonas B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Denmark, 25 gennaio 2014
Thank you god for only have booked 3 nights!!!

don't really know
3,7
This is absolute not Thailand. Or yes it is some places where everything is not updated even the towels where fro early 80's. Everything was dirty or broken. It would have been a very fine place for backpackers etc.. I don't understand why people write that the breakfast is good it is also miles from you normally gets on real resorts in Thailand.
Anna S. Gruppi United States of America, 7 gennaio 2014
terrible staff. terrible noise from festival.

close to the beach
3,7
terrible noise from the festival stage and staff didnt do anything about and weren't willing to change my room. I was then waited at the door my cleaning services to check out at noon. It was 12:10 when they were kicking me out. the food is unsanitary. there was a cat walking on the buffet line every night.
Raymond C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 1 dicembre 2013
Hotel with beach front and large pool

beach front, quiet and good breakfast
7,3
This is the third time I've stayed in the hotel. Love the beach front, large pool and relaxing surroundings compared to the busy Patong. The hotel serves good breakfast. It is located at the southern tip of Phuket island, getting around was not a problem as I hired a car.
Ekaterina R. Coppie Russia, 30 novembre 2013
Closed to the beach of HaiHarn

Location, breakfast is average, too noisy rooms
6,7
Is it a hotel with rooms like a condo so you will hear your neighborhood’s pretty well. Room is really small. Territory is green & quiet.
Gionata B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 3 novembre 2013
LITERALLY IN FRONT OF NAI HARN BEACH

LOCATION KIDS ROOM AND BEACH
6,7
it was good it's not the first time we stay there because with kids it's perfectly located offering several different activities
Piotr H. Coppie Poland, 16 ottobre 2013
Very pleasant!

right by the beach, great breakfast, nice rooms
10
The hotel may not be too original, it is a regular package tour kind of place, but it is right next to the beach, the rooms are nicely designed, they are clean and comfortable, and the breakfasts are mouth-watering! There are two swimming pools, one very large, and one tiny and cute, hidden further away in the garden. A good place to stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntrataAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03