Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Naiharn Beach, T.Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailandia 83130 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Nome precedente : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hall All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dintorni All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dintorni All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dintorni All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Naiharn Numero di camere: 154

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 342 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (342)
Ordina per:
Fabio S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 12 gennaio 2016
Servizio scadente, cattivo odore di fogna ovunque

Bellissima posizione, la spiaggia è tra le più belle di Phuket, colazione panoramica..
5,3
Possiamo dire che il personale della reception è molto poco preparato. Non capiscono, non sanno dare risposte e ti dicono che faranno sapere l'indomani... Avevamo chiesto di fermarci una notte in più,... La camera è carina. L'acqua della piscina sporca. Ai clienti (russi) veniva permesso di mangiare in piscina, nell'acqua, con i bicchieri e piatti di pizza appoggiati sul bordo vasca. Sembrava un porcile. Ho fatto uscire i miei bambini dall'acqua che chiedevano anche loro di poter mangiare nuotando!! Nel percorso tra le camere c'è un forte odore di fogna nauseante. Non credo torneremo.
Segnala questa recensione
Giuseppe D. Coppie Italy, 7 marzo 2010
il riposo della mente

personale efficiente e gentile, piscina assolata e soddisfacente alle esigenze degli ospiti, buona cucina, posto silenzioso e riposante
7
il resort è composto da una reception centrale con camere e piscine (una grande ed una più piccola) dislocate lungo un percorso con molto verde; il resort offre la possibilità di un piacevole riposo sia per il corpo che per la mente; i servizi esterni, negozi per lo shopping, sala massaggi, ristoranti (ce n'è anche uno italiano), punto taxi ed altro, sono sufficienti ed efficienti. I giovani che hanno voglia di divertirsi, comunque, debbono necessariamente spostarsi verso il centro, abbastanza distante, ma, comunque ben servito. L'impatto con il resort è piacevole e la soddisfazione per i servizi offerti altrettanto.
Suggerimento: un pò di spiaggia per gli ospiti che gradiscono anche il mare non guasterebbe
Segnala questa recensione
Eng C. Coppie Singapore, 23 gennaio 2016
A Gem

Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
8
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Segnala questa recensione
Wing Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 19 ottobre 2015
Worth the money

near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
6,3
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Segnala questa recensione
Owen S. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 14 ottobre 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities

Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
9
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Segnala questa recensione
Robert F. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 13 ottobre 2015
All Seasons Naiharn

nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
8,7
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
Segnala questa recensione
John B. Coppie Australia, 24 settembre 2015
Beach hotel with more

the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.
9,7
We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.
Segnala questa recensione
Katharina S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 6 settembre 2015
Great location

The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Sailendran I. Coppie Malaysia, 5 settembre 2015
Good environment

Location, food and service
8,3
Excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Lia A. Coppie Philippines, 19 luglio 2015
Great for relaxation place

Walking distance by the beach, not crowded therefore no rowdy crowd and clean villas
7
We arrived on a Thursday night and arranged hotel transfer with the hotel. Time of pick-up is punctual and very responsible driver. 1 hour drive from international airport to the hotel. The room is clean with quiet environment. Walking distance by the beach and not crowded at all. Food from the cafe is nice but last order for meal and drinks is 10PM (local time), so not much time to drink until late. The hotel can arrange car rental and tours for you with good rates. But the wifi is only within the cafe and lobby. No wifi on the rooms - that's too bad coz you can't upload photos immediately. But overall, trip was good :)
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ingresso


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06