Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailandia 83130 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hall All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dintorni All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dintorni All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dintorni All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dintorni All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini
Posizione: Naiharn Numero di camere: 154

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 320 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (320)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe D. Coppie Italy, 7 marzo 2010
il riposo della mente

personale efficiente e gentile, piscina assolata e soddisfacente alle esigenze degli ospiti, buona cucina, posto silenzioso e riposante
7
il resort è composto da una reception centrale con camere e piscine (una grande ed una più piccola) dislocate lungo un percorso con molto verde; il resort offre la possibilità di un piacevole riposo sia per il corpo che per la mente; i servizi esterni, negozi per lo shopping, sala massaggi, ristoranti (ce n'è anche uno italiano), punto taxi ed altro, sono sufficienti ed efficienti. I giovani che hanno voglia di divertirsi, comunque, debbono necessariamente spostarsi verso il centro, abbastanza distante, ma, comunque ben servito. L'impatto con il resort è piacevole e la soddisfazione per i servizi offerti altrettanto.
Suggerimento: un pò di spiaggia per gli ospiti che gradiscono anche il mare non guasterebbe
Robert G. Coppie United States of America, 22 maggio 2015
great location

view, pool, close to beach
8,7
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!
Mohammad A. Viaggiatori d'affari Brunei Darussalam, 3 maggio 2015
clean and cheap

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
8,7
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
Nattapon D. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 23 aprile 2015
Always beyond expectation!!

Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
10
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).
Jittikun C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 20 aprile 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7,3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
William Y. Coppie United States of America, 15 aprile 2015
A gem on the Andaman

Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach
9
We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).
Mr C. Coppie Australia, 10 aprile 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Vincent G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 10 aprile 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8,7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Purit P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 7 aprile 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6,7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Purit P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 6 aprile 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - DintorniAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia

Recensioni dei clienti - All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06