Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Cebu Città, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Vista/Panorama Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Terrazzo Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svago Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Centro benessere Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svago Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Hall Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Hall Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svago Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svago
Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svago Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svago Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svago Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svago Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Strutture e servizi Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Strutture e servizi Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Strutture e servizi Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Strutture e servizi Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Strutture e servizi Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 77 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (77)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe L. Coppie Italy, 18 luglio 2015
piacevole

pulito, posizione, cordialità
7,7
Ottima posizione, pulito, staff e Boss disponibile e soridente, l'unica pecca e come è organizzata la colazione perché la devi ordinare prima e stabilire l'orario,oltretutto e un po scarsina ma per il resto tutto ok
Segnala questa recensione
Sergio T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 16 gennaio 2012
Cortesia nel servizio

Dipendenti cortesi e educati
3,3
Personale gentile, rapporto qualità prezzo scadente. il suo valore è 10 euro al giorno considerando pulizia stato decadente della camera e del bagno.
Segnala questa recensione
Ann F. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 luglio 2015
Good overnight budget stop

Strong wifi, TV, hot shower
8
Our 4th time at Allsons Inn, it's a good budget stop, the bed is very plasticky but wifi is good, shower is good, room size is good but breakfast is my very good at all. 10 minute walk to Alaya Mall.
Segnala questa recensione
Ann F. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 luglio 2015
Convenient hotel

room size, wifi, convenient location
8
All boats to Bohol were cancelled so we returned for our third time. convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Segnala questa recensione
Ann F. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 luglio 2015
Second time we stayed here

convenient, wifi, size of room
8
second time we have stayed here as it's convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Segnala questa recensione
Ann F. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 luglio 2015
Ok for an overnight stop

Location, good wifi, big room
6,3
The location was good with a 10 min walk to Ayala Centre but breakfast which you preordered the night before was always cold, and served in the rooftop restaurant which was usually deserted, there was a good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse serving good priced native food, the staff were always helpful calling taxis and the wifi was strong
Segnala questa recensione
Philip M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 giugno 2015
Excellent value for moneu

Friendly staff, close promixity to mango, inviting
7,7
Good short, enough for what i wanted
Segnala questa recensione
Reynard H. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 15 marzo 2015
Good location, Dingy interior

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to Get Taxi, Good Room Rates
6,7
Their breakfast sucks, so I just took the fresh milk and skipped everything else. There's the Ayala Mall within walking distance, so I went their for my meals. The good thing about this hotel is its location. Though it's not dead smack in the middle of the business district (as if they'd allow a 2-star hotel there), it's within walking range of it, and the spot is quiet (at least at night—allowing people for a good sleep). It's also very easy to get a cab; all one has to do is stand outside, and within 5 mins an empty cab will pass by.
Segnala questa recensione
Roque J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 20 gennaio 2015
Small hotel in a big city

location, staff performance, wi-fi
8,3
My 4 day stay was amazing, thanks to the hotel staff!
Segnala questa recensione
Ho W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 21 dicembre 2014
Good staff just that the room a bit old

Staff staff staff
5
Located a bit dodgy area but very near to Jollibee. The room is really old and poor wifi. Helpful staff
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Allson’s Inn Cebu CityAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Vista/PanoramaAllson’s Inn Cebu City - TerrazzoAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Centro benessereAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - HallAllson’s Inn Cebu City - HallAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Strutture e serviziAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Strutture e serviziAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Strutture e serviziAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Strutture e serviziAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Strutture e serviziAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Allson's Inn, Cebu City

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02